We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“GREAT PLACE”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
Ranked #21 of 66 Hotels in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Pennsauken, New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“GREAT PLACE”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2012

Every employee member I came in contact with at the registration desk, passed by in the hallways or even the staff member cleaning the outside of the elevators all smiled and said hello, how are you? It made my wife and I feel very good about our choice for the two nights, three days. The room was very clean. The mattress was excellent to sleep on. The hotel is within walking distance to everything my wife and I wanted to see. The accomodations for our meeting room downstairs was excellent. Everything from soup to nuts could not of been any better. We really enjoyed our stay and makes the Days Inn Inner Harbor a great place to stay again and again,

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MalcolmA2603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,246 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    837
    893
    362
    90
    64
See reviews for
533
388
120
926
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (139)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
SUMMERFIELD
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2012

The Days Inn Inner Harbor in Baltimore is very conveniently located and the staff is super friendly and helpful. The decor is nice and updated and the restuarant is good and a good value. Beds are comfy. I don't really like the way the sink is in the room rather than in a separate room with the toilet. If you are getting ready in the morning and have a roommate who is sleeping you have to turn the light on and wake them up. I would also suggest a couple of complimentary water bottles in the room. My only real complaint is the toilet paper in the first floor (public) restroom near the restaurant. It was the scratchiest that I have ever used. Please upgrade to a softer tissue! Otherwise, everything was fine and the hotel is within walking distance of many great restaurants and retail stores and also the convention center. I recommend it.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frederick, Maryland
Level Contributor
213 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2012

If you are looking for a reasonble central located place to stay consider this place.
Staff were vary courteous, will provide you with some lost toiletry items.
close to Camden Yards and Inner Harbor.
Try the circulator a free bus ride around the baltimore area.
Staff were very helpful even provided directions to a nearby hospital on google. thanks Preshus.Outdoor pool is closed now.
nice reasonable restaurant on premise.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jaxon27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SHIPPENSBURG
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2012

The staff was very friendly and informative upon our arrival. The room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that the air conditioner would kick on and off. It did not make the room very cool and I like a cool room to sleep. Thank you for the good service. We would stay here again

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank PAMELA W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Inner Harbor
Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor
Downtown
Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Brookshire Suites Inner Harbor, BW Premier Collection
Downtown
Lord Baltimore Hotel
Lord Baltimore Hotel
#17 of 66 in Baltimore
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,021 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor

Property: Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
Address: 100 Hopkins Pl, Baltimore, MD 21201-2602
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Baltimore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Baltimore
#21 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#21 Family Hotel in Baltimore
#23 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor 3*
Number of rooms: 250
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Awarded 2008 Hotel of the year from Days Inn Worldwide. Just added new coffee shop serving Seattle's Best Coffee! The Days Inn will Exceed your expectations! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Inner Harbor Hotel Baltimore
Days Inn Inner Harbor Baltimore
Days Inn Baltimore
Baltimore Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing