We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Do Not Hesitate to Reserve”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
Ranked #16 of 67 Hotels in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 24, 2012

My wife and I are huge Red Sox fans so we booked a 4 day trip to Baltimore to see a couple of games and tour Baltimore. Well, the Days Inn was at the time the most inexpensive of all the hotels in the area and found that it was actually closer to Camden Yards that originally though. Our stay was absolutely one of the best experiences that we ever had anywhere. The staff was friendly, kind, courteous, helpful and appreciative. The room was spotless and well maintained. The restaurants in the area were fantastic. We took a tour of Camden Yards and the staff there were also of the same caliber. I tip my hat to all of Baltimore for the Inner Harbor and Camden Yards. They did it the right way.

Room Tip: Anywhere in the Days Inn.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RJR52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,676)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,338 - 2,344 of 2,676 reviews

Reviewed September 24, 2012

My wife and I stayed here while in town for a Friday night Orioles' game. The hotel is only a few blocks away from the stadium. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful and our room, while on the small side, was very comfortable. The air conditioner was quiet, and kept a stable temperature. We were very happy to have a microwave and refrigerator, as we brought along a "picnic dinner" to eat before the game (rather than trying to get into a restaurant on a busy Friday night or pay the outrageous prices at the ballpark). Parking is available at an adjacent garage for $24 per day with in and out privleges. There is an entrance to the garage right behind the hotel, but for some reason it was not open, so we had to squeeze back into heavy traffic on Howard Street to use another entrance. The view out our 5th floor window was nothing to write home about - we overlooked the parking garage and an alley. As we were only there for one night, we did not take advantage of any amenities. We will definitely use this hotel again for a downtown Baltimore stay.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zaphod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

They set a high standard at the Days Inn Inner Harbor...and should teach other properties to do as well! The room was beautifully decorated, and the refrigerator and microwave was a plus. Every staff member was welcoming and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay tremendously and will definately visit again!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christine k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Can't say enough good things about my 3 night stay.Very clean the friendliest most helpful staff anywhere.Special thanks to Dion.Resturant had good food with the most reasonable prices around.Great location to inner harbor and Oriole Park.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank howard t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

The people at the Days Inn Baltimore were very friendly, let me do a VERY late checkout at 3pm. It is conveniently located and felt very safe. The lobby was a little not-quite-modern (slightly tattered rugs) but the room was very clean and quiet! I did ask for an extra blanket in the middle of the night which took awhile to arrive, but overall, I'd stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pc_seattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2012

We visited Baltimore for 2 days prior to going to DC. The hotel staff was very friendly and was very helpful with questions. Dion was great, helped us find the stops for the the free bus. (It's a little confusing at first)
The room was clean and has a micro & fridge which was nice. They provide free granola bars, popcorn and water! It was an easy walk to Camden Yards, the inner harbor, and the light rail.
All in all, a really good experience.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lyker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Hotel was very clean, beds were comfortable, thought restaurant/bar was reasonably priced and friendly staff. All staff at hotel were friendly and quite helpful. Great Location! The location was only 2 and half blocks from Camden Yards and Inner Harbor! Light rail is a block and half away. Charm City Circulater is only a block away!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ray S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Inner Harbor
Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor
Downtown
Lord Baltimore Hotel
Lord Baltimore Hotel
#13 of 67 in Baltimore
1,212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor
Inner Harbor
Hyatt Place Baltimore / Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor

Address: 100 Hopkins Pl, Baltimore, MD 21201-2602
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Baltimore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Baltimore
#17 Family Hotel in Baltimore
#20 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#22 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range: $93 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor 3*
Number of rooms: 250
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Awarded 2008 Hotel of the year from Days Inn Worldwide. Just added new coffee shop serving Seattle's Best Coffee! The Days Inn will Exceed your expectations! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Inner Harbor Hotel Baltimore
Days Inn Inner Harbor Baltimore
Days Inn Baltimore
Baltimore Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing