We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice stadium”
Review of M&T Bank Stadium

M&T Bank Stadium
Book In Advance
More Info
$129.00*
and up
Baltimore Helicopter Sightseeing Tour
Ranked #18 of 229 things to do in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Noblesville, IN
Level Contributor
80 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Very nice stadium”
Reviewed September 27, 2012

This is the 8th stadium I have visited in touring all the NFL stadiums. it is one of the nicer ones so far. It is conveniently located and you can take the light rail right up to the stadium. The rail is PACKED on the way out though, just a word of warning. It is still better than trying to park. The round trip fare was around $3. Easily worth it. The stadium itself was nice and we had an easy walk to our seats WAAAAAAAAY up at the top. Beer was $7.75, which is a little on the higher side. Food and souvenirs are also expensive, but that is expected. The fans were loud, but not to uncivilized. They really stand behind their team. Even though we were up at the furthest point, we still had a pretty good view. I would go to another game here.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Stanicus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

424 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    261
    117
    30
    9
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
129 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Raven haven”
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Well maintained stadium very clean and friendly staff. The tailgate lots H and G are great even if you are not a Ravens fan. Only friendly digs at opponent fans here (even steelers fans however tough that may be) unlike some of our neighboring stadiums to the north.Here visiting fans can wear their jerseys and feel safe.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Travelingbonedoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“ANIMALS......”
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Went to a Ravens game since I was in town. The crowd was kind of rough. Not a place to take the kids. It's more for the guys. Tons of cops everywhere. Nowhere to park. You would think the team was in the stands watchin the game.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank fred l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Go RAVENS”
Reviewed September 21, 2012

It was clean and the staff at the concession stands were so pleasant. I found out that most of them are from Non profit organizations which make their attitutes towards selling product AWESOME

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Royallioness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ravens at M&T”
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Stadium is clean. Food is good. Welcome to Ravens land. Unlike some stadiums I've been to this one is super clean even the ladies bathroom have staff constantly making sure there's TP and it's clean. One of Baltimore's nicer attractions!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank iramency
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed M&T Bank Stadium also viewed

 

Been to M&T Bank Stadium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing