We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food and Excellant Service”
Review of Chili's

Chili's
Ranked #1,044 of 2,016 Restaurants in Baltimore
Price range: $0 - $35
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Great Food and Excellant Service”
Reviewed June 28, 2012

I love this resturant when I do not want to go to the other end of the Avenue at White Marsh and eat at Don Pablos. My favorite is the Steak Fajita. Very reasonable pricing and quick service. Food is always hot. They keep the drinks coming so you never get dry.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    9
    5
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mableton
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Atmosphere”
Reviewed May 18, 2012

Good Atmosphere and great food. Great Customer Service made it even better

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kevin V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bel air, md
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Bad Experience”
Reviewed April 22, 2012

The wait time was ridiculous, and by the time we got seated and the waitress took our order she didn't WRITE it down. When my order came out it was wrong, so we had to send it back. As we waited I noticed that 3 tables around us sat empty for 15 minutes before the staff cleaned it. And an additional 20 minutes before they were seated. And they seated it with a small family that was WAITING when we had come in and signed in! We waited 35 minutes to be seated, so they waited over an hour to be seated. The hostess apologized, but that was totally unacceptable. If she saw those tables were empty and needed to be bussed, she should have had someone on it or she should have cleaned them herself. That family had 4 kids! They were all under the age of 14, so I know they were hungry. We had not been to Chilis in a long time, because of the same situation 6 months ago. Last night's trip ensured we will not be going back for a long time.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank toni a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leonardtown, Maryland
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“delicious and good service”
Reviewed January 31, 2012

This was recommended by the clerk at the hotel, and was close to the hotel. The staff were pleasant and efficient, service was good. We got a special with 2 margaritas, 2 entrees, a shared appetizer and shared dessert. All were delicious (my friend had shrimp, I had ribs). Would definitely recommend to others.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank goinggrannie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed November 3, 2011

Great food and service this grill is only a few mins walk from the hotel,would recomend you eat here

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank LesSilk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's also viewed

 

Been to Chili's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing