We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great lunch!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Reserve with OpenTable
Hard Rock Cafe is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #99 of 2,007 Restaurants in Baltimore
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Special occasions, Large groups, Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Inner Harbor
Frederick, Maryland
Level Contributor
57 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great lunch!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2013

My good friend and me (I) needed a quick place for lunch. We had fabulous burgers and service at the Hard Rock Cafe. Heather was a superb server!. Fabulous Iced teas and loved seeing the Troggs "Wild Thing". Need to check out the Hard Rock Cafe more often!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mtswilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

647 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    136
    235
    166
    62
    48
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
1 review
“Great location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Felt it was a good location right on the marina. However the selection of seafood was very limited surprisingly. Very clean and good service. When we arrived the restaurant was fairly empty however when I asked for a booth the hostess had to go back and check if we could have one, even though there were at least 3 empty booths. We had a great waitress and ok priced menu.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sandy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brookfield, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
124 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere, good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2013

I always know what to expect at a Hard Rock, and this was no exception. Great, friendly staff. Quick food. Good music. (Thriller was playing when I walked in.) The location of this one is perfect as its right on the Inner Harbor. I'd come back here again.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kger215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport Beach
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Typical Hard Rock Cafe...good food and drink”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2013

Love the music! The burger and salads were very good. This one
had a more modern look than many Hard Rock Cafes.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank whereforartthou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Williamsport, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Average”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2013

This was my first visit to a Hard Rock Cafe. The food was good but nothing fabulous. Not in any hurry to return.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank CMT5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing