We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ugh. Overpriced crappy food”

Uno Pizzeria & Grill
Ranked #825 of 2,007 Restaurants in Baltimore
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
Neighborhood: Inner Harbor
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
73 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Ugh. Overpriced crappy food”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2012

Soup from several days prior was obviously heated in a microwave. Pizza was greasy and tasteless. This is just a plain and simple tourist trap. The view was good, but everything else was not. You can do better

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Gatoric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    33
    17
    16
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brook Park, Ohio
Level Contributor
80 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Not the best.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2012

There was nothing special about this place. There were many people waiting to get in, but I think it is because of the name. The food was not that good and extremely over priced for the amount of food.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank cruiser1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
56 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good pizza......poor service”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 6, 2012

Stopped by for lunch. We were seated w/in 20 min. It took a while to place our order. The food took a while- but it was busy. After we got our food our waiter was very attentive. He didnt pay attention to our empty drinks. We had asked for ketchup which we never received. I kept waiting for waiter to come by. Then I noticed he was sitting in a booth talking w/ customer. After 5 minutes I finally stopped another waitress and she got it for us. I think our waiter notice as he jumped up and came over to see if we needed anything..... Too late. The food was good.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JenBenG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
phoenix, MD
Level Contributor
82 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Got sick at 2 different UNOs”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2012

Stopped going to these a long time ago. With so many good pizza joints, why go to a bad chain?

Helpful?
Thank hairywater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, PA
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good food, good service.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2012

We went here for a late lunch after visiting the National Aquarium. The restaurant is attractively decorated and furnished, with beautiful views of the harbor. Our family of five was shown to a large booth that seated three on one side very comfortably.

We found the service very attentive and very helpful in answering our questions. The woman who took our order seemed very experienced and was quite careful to make sure she understood what we were requesting, since some of the items on the menu come in different sizes or sound like other menu items.

As with any restaurant near a destination like Inner Harbor, the food was not inexpensive, but we did feel we paid a fair price for what we ordered.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank hereshecomes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Uno Pizzeria & Grill also viewed

 
Baltimore, MD
 
Baltimore, MD
 

Been to Uno Pizzeria & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing