We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Baltimore
Post
Inbox
Search
Ripley's Believe It or Not! Baltimore
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Its great go there.

It look good to go eat at and very excellent too so I might go there. This place is because its... read more

Reviewed September 20, 2019
Safari14453879791
Enjoyed with Friends

The 10,000 pound ball out front & being able to change it's direction was amazing. I couldn't... read more

Reviewed August 18, 2019
MoeMoe8
,
Saginaw, Michigan
via mobile
Read all 430 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Baltimore
from $106.27
More Info
from $139.00
More Info
from $22.03
More Info
from $71.95
More Info
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveler rating
148
170
84
16
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
148
170
84
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews moving theater interactive exhibits shrunken heads tallest man d movie combo ticket inner harbor a lot of fun fun museum rainy day interesting place favorite part super fun all ages great for kids couple of hours maze
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 430 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2019

We took 3 kids, aged 8, 6 and 4, to Ripley's Odditorium in the Inner Harbor, expecting to see just a bunch of strange items. Imagine our delight when it turned out to be so much more ! There were so many hands on exhibits for all three children to touch and try, starting with the stairs that play music ! There were tunnels to climb through, games to play and things to see and do all through it. The three adults enjoyed it almost as much as the children did !!! Plus it wasn't very crowded even though it was a rainy summer day. There are two or three others parts that cost extra but we did not go through them- the main exhibits were plenty for a couple of hours ! The kids and adults all give this a HUGE THUMBS UP !!!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Ardeneee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019 via mobile

The 10,000 pound ball out front & being able to change it's direction was amazing. I couldn't believe it!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank MoeMoe8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2019

Three different prices to do everything, lots of machines to do coins and souvenirs for more $$$. A number of the exhibits were just pictures of what Ripely had done. Story of Ripley was interesting, and a few of the actual items were as well. Overall, pretty average and pricey.,

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank lrb881
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2019

Totaly amazing and accessable to the main rooms. How could ome man collect so many odd and other interesting facts that people would never have seen or hear about in their life.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Snoopspaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2019

There were interactive items that are fun for kids. I did not do maze or 4D so I can’t speak for those. The basic museum was fun for a couple of hours, but being alone, I didn’t mind reading all of the factoids. I would recommend because it’s something different. Lots of Asian culture stuff. It was Ripley’s jam.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank RoadMoke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews