We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brio Tuscan Grill”
Review of BRIO Tuscan Grille

BRIO Tuscan Grille
Reserve with OpenTable
BRIO Tuscan Grille is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #54 of 2,026 Restaurants in Baltimore
Price range: $9 - $24
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Join us downtown at BRIO Tuscan Grille Baltimore for the best Italian grilled specialties, pasta dishes and desserts, all bearing the mouth watering mark of Italian cuisine. Each recipe brings Italian flavors to Inner Harbor and are the perfect way to start your Italian meal. Join us at BRIO Tuscan Grille, the best Italian restaurant near you!
Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Brio Tuscan Grill”
Reviewed July 1, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

The food is absolutely delicious. I particularly liked the roasted half chicken and grilled salmon fresco.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank dlfergu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

325 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    127
    135
    43
    9
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Alexandria, Virginia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good option near the Inner Harbor”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

If you're in the Inner Harbor or close to the Baltimore Aquarium, it's a nice place to go. The restautant is big & is decorated nicely for a chain restaurant. We also had a very nice server. It was his first day on his job, so we cut him some slack. For a first day, he did well. He was attentive, checked in at appropriate times. The food was also good with a gluten-free menu & a light options menu. My only problem was the wait time for the food. It took longer than I expected, and the restaurant was not crowded since we went on a weeknight. That part was disappointing, but overall a nice place.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank VD3512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhode Island
Level Contributor
129 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Fantastic Restaurant, Great Food and Service”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

We visited BRIO two nights during our recent stay in Baltimore's Inner Harbor. Our waiter Germain was outstanding and so good that we decided to visit the restaurant a second time requesting to sit in his section. The food and ingredients are all fresh and everything is made on premises. Prices were reasonable and the food was consistent on both visits.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pincity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
74 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Family atmosphere and excellent service”
Reviewed June 29, 2014 via mobile

We chose to sit outside in a seat not assigned to any one server! Our server was great and the food was great. We will be back!
The lobster bisque and eggplant shrimp app were great!

Helpful?
Thank oscare389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Awesome service and great food! ”
Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

We went for a light lunch at the harbor, great original italian food and amazing service at a low price! The peach ice tea was great.

Helpful?
Thank Ulrike122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BRIO Tuscan Grille also viewed

 

Been to BRIO Tuscan Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing