We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The hotel are great and have great view”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Seasons Baltimore
Ranked #3 of 67 Hotels in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 19, 2014

It's great hotel we had a room with great view , there price are very high but that's normal to four season hotel .
There service are great m food are so good as well .
We toke the kids and they had lots of fun .

Room Tip: They have lots of restaurant and aquarium , the kids enjoyed everything there the little water activ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank amanihussein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,610)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,034 - 1,040 of 1,610 reviews

Reviewed August 18, 2014

I've stayed at a number of Four Seasons properties. Baltimore features an excellent property and staff; however I was slightly disappointed by the room: the AC never really cooled the room well; the tv stations are limited and what comes in was full of static (not HD), also no on-demand movies; the tub is a bit small; the room feels slightly under-decorated; the bed is extra firm (pillows are great). I've been to Wit & Wisdom many times--I've never and an exceptional dining experience, mostly just average experiences, but the prices are very high.

In short, you won't do better in Baltimore, but if you're a frequent traveler accustomed to luxury standards of high-end brands, this hotel falls a tad short. I will say the staff seem genuine and gracious, so that may more than make up for the faults.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Frank U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Beautifully appointed rooms with spectacular views. The room was perfect! Clean, modern and even had a TV in the bathroom mirror. Turn down was wonderful with a full ice bucket and water bedside waiting each evening. The staff customer service was outstanding in every part of the hotel. This hotel is close to all the wonderful sights and eateries in the waterfront area. The pool is nothing short of amazing and a great place to take in the scenery and relax after a busy day. I would highly recommend!!

Room Tip: Get a room with water view. They are amazing!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Doris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

The spa, pool and staff are amazing. Will surely return. There is nothing bad I can even think about saying about this hotel. It was clean very well kept. Most important the staff truly made you feel welcomed.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tavasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

One of the best Four Seasons experiences available, and one of the most affordable - unbelievable views and access to the harbor - best way to visit Baltimore, for sure. Compare rates to the surrounding harbor hotels and you'll see why!

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Daviditus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

The views are just wonderful from the rooms. If you are visiting Baltimore this is worth the cost. Make sure to check out the spa area and the rooftop pool. The breakfast in the restaurant was great. I really have no complaints about this trip.

Room Tip: Get a balcony room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JenniferBT_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

My daughter enjoyed an amazing dy together. It exceeded all our expectations. We has wonderful massages. After that we had unlimited access to the rest of the spa and outdoor pool. The staff could not have been nicer and waited on us hand and foot. The infinity pool was a complete surprise. We though it would be the typical pool. NOT . It is a large pool area with a beautiful pool overlooking the harbor. We felt like we were far from Baltimore. The indoor spa was awesome from the beautiful locker room to the metal lounge chair jacuzzi to the heated tile lounge sofas. Every need was met. Who would think that such an outstanding and classy hotel could be found in Baltimore. Thank you Melanie for pampering us at the pool. Keep up the great work. Other hotels should take lessons from you. Can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Service
Thank 265carolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
The Ivy Hotel
#1 of 67 in Baltimore
199 reviews
Little Italy
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Fells Point
Sagamore Pendry Baltimore
Sagamore Pendry Baltimore
#4 of 67 in Baltimore
270 reviews
Downtown
Kimpton Hotel Monaco Baltimore Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Baltimore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Baltimore

Address: 200 International Dr, Baltimore, MD 21202-4650
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Baltimore > Little Italy
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Luxury Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Spa Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range: $310 - $576 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Baltimore 5*
Number of rooms: 256
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Prestigia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Four Seasons Baltimore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Seasons Baltimore Hotel Baltimore
4 Seasons Baltimore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing