We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Spa Day with Metro Chiefs Partners”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Seasons Baltimore
Ranked #3 of 66 Hotels in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
188 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Amazing Spa Day with Metro Chiefs Partners”
Reviewed June 6, 2014

If you book $150 massage, you can spend all day at this spa oasis! The spa features well trained massage therapists; a heat experience rom with dry & steam sauna plus a large whirlpool with individual beds in the water -- sweet. The pool area features a pool and up on the 5th level are cabanas with TVs, a wading pool and outdoor whirlpool. They serve lunch & drinks (additional cost). It was easy to spend a few hours there after my 9 a.m. massage - just fabulous! I highly recommend a day here!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dotty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,370 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,105
    177
    55
    20
    13
See reviews for
276
427
44
475
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (388)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
56 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed June 5, 2014

The hotel is perfectly located for exploring the Inner Harbor, the Aquarium and Federal Hill as well as being a short stroll from Fells Point and all the bars and shops.

It's as you would expect from a Four Seasons; beautiful spacious lobby, friendly but formal staff and a warm welcome. Beautifully decorated, quiet, clean room. Huge amounts of space. Floor to ceiling windows. Wonderful bathtub, spacious shower(s). All reflected in the room rates of course.

The bar and restaurant are as refined or relaxed as you want them to be. Unfortunately we had to wait the obligatory 40 minutes at the bar for a table in the restaurant which was a bit of a bore at nearly 9pm, but it was a Saturday night and it was all forgotten when the food arrived. It was all absolutely delicious and the service highly professional. Personally we found the formalities a bit overwhelming at times but service definitely on par with this type of restaurant.

There is only an outdoor pool which was closed during our stay.

Lovely outdoor bar/terrace area overlooking the harbor and a relaxed coffee shop with delicious pastries as a nice alternative to a full breakfast. Sadly outdoor renovations were going on while we were there so the view was restricted by a fence, but once it’s complete it looks like it will be fabulous.

Room Tip: We paid extra for a ‘water view’ but our room was on the corner so was partially the harbor and part...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EzOpinion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 31, 2014

From start to finish, our stay was fabulous. The lobby is beautiful, front desk very attentive and rooms clean and beautiful. We were there for a wedding and the level of service was unlike any other hotel I have stayed. Thank you!

Room Tip: Room with a water view is a must!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JwfBaltimore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cumming, Georgia
Level Contributor
122 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
Reviewed May 30, 2014

My wife and I visited here again this past week. This is one of my favorite places to visit. Maroma at the concierge desk took care of us and found us some great tickets to the Orioles game on Monday. We had a really great time at the game! Kudos to Maroma! Kareem also made sure that all of our needs were taken care of and that we had everything we needed. We spent a day at the pool, while there, Emily and Olivia took great care of us. Everyone greets you by name and ensures your comfort. Service is impeccable, second to none. We stayed in an executive suite with water view. The staff is wonderful, many remembering us from our previous visit from two years ago and last year as well. We will definitely be returning, If you aren't from Baltimore and want a quick weekend getaway - GO HERE! You will not regret it!

Room Tip: Get water front high floor. You can catch a limo for $40 from the airport. Taxi costs $30. Get th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sawneeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livingston, New Jersey, United States
Level Contributor
58 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2014

This hotel is in a terrific location. The public areas and private rooms are immaculate, and the attentive staff is dedicated to serving the customer's needs. Whether you are in Baltimore for business or pleasure, your trip will be enhanced if you stay at this property.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Beth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leawood, Kansas
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Nice hotel. Great customer service. Nice room design. A lot to like but does not blow you away like some four seasons hotels. The restaurant was good but not great. The outdoor bar was a nice touch with a nice water view.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2014

This was my first time staying down town Baltimore and my first for Four Seasons. Myself and Guest loved each moment. It was the location of my Dream wedding ceremony and wedding to my dream guy. The spa service was great (didn't care for the mint wrap, made me feel COLD). The food was fantastic and our wedding coordinator Anna Wells who didn't miss a beat!

Room Tip: We had a suite overlooking the harbor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dimplesinva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Inner Harbor
Hyatt Place Baltimore / Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pier 5 Hotel
#12 of 66 in Baltimore
1,157 reviews
Inn at Henderson's Wharf
#2 of 66 in Baltimore
965 reviews
Little Italy
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Baltimore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Baltimore

Property: Four Seasons Baltimore
Address: 200 International Dr, Baltimore, MD 21202-4650
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Baltimore > Little Italy
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Spa Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Luxury Hotel in Baltimore
#3 Family Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Baltimore 5*
Number of rooms: 256
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Prestigia, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelsClick and getaroom.com so you can book your Four Seasons Baltimore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Baltimore
Four Seasons Baltimore Hotel Baltimore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing