We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Made Our Trip Worth While!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Seasons Baltimore
Ranked #3 of 66 Hotels in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Made Our Trip Worth While!”
Reviewed April 22, 2014

This hotel has an excellent location, 5 star service, and will never let you down. We always get a Harbor view room with a balcony and it is so relaxing to watch the sunset day after day. The spa is excellent! And has heated lounge chairs to lie on that are very relaxing. We hate the medical reason we have to come to Baltimore, but at least staying at the Four Seasons allows us to enjoy something about the trip! Also, the concierge, Kareem, has gone totally out of his way to help us with every aspect of our stay. It's nice that everyone knows your name here too. It only costs $100 a night more than the Marriott next door and believe me, it's more than worth it!

Room Tip: Get a harbor view with a balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,434 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,147
    185
    62
    24
    16
See reviews for
299
447
46
487
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (395)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 22, 2014

We stayed over Easter with kids. Nobody wanted to leave the room!!! From the several amenities presented to the kids, to the mini robes and slippers, we just loved every second of it. Service was top notch. The rooms are quite spacious, and my daughter couldn't get over the TV in the bathroom mirror! Yes, she sat in the tub to watch TV. Big bathroom too! The rooms are positioned so you don't feel like you are near anyone. Location is excellent, being a short walk to the attractions of the inner harbor, and a short walk to Fells Point. There is a water taxi stop outside the hotel.

Room Tip: Splurge for the water view. Partial water view is facing an office building, I think. Water view i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shoestephanie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2014 via mobile

I do not often write reviews on anything but the service at this hotel warrants a glowing review. I have traveled the world and stayed at many fine hotels but this hotel sets the bar even higher. From the door man Dennis to their welcoming of young children, just plain great. A real 5 star hotel.

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
Thank bbensten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed April 14, 2014

This is a beautiful hotel. The beds are so comfortable and the rooms are beyond compare. The bath room mirrors are TVs too, which makes it easy to catch the news while you are getting ready in the morning. Only downside is no hotel reward program.

Room Tip: Rooms on the 5th floor give you quick access to the pool and deck areas. Try for a harbor view room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Teresa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bethesda, Maryland
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed April 13, 2014

I am in Baltimore of an extended stay. I started the week at Homewood Suite which was very disappointed. They only had a 5-night reservation. After that I was glad to be leaving. Then as a treat, I booked a stay at the Four Seasons. I have stayed at many luxury hotels worldwide. This hotel is as good as the best. Although it is in the city, it has good views. The staff was very attentive. The concierge, Samuel, listened and provided useful information and help. The hotel provides a quiet and peaceful stay. Small details such as extra slippers, nice pillows, all add to the comfort. My only complain is that I booked the room through AE Fine Hotel and Resort, although their websites showed available rooms, they did not give a room upgrade. But overall, an outstanding hotel.

Room Tip: Harborview with balcony to watch boat traffic along the harbor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Black Lab Nickie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Outstanding property in a cool part of Baltimore - Harbor East. Great staff, excellent rooms, superb food. Shops, restaurants and Harbor all within walking distance. Classic Four Seasons quality and service. You will not be disappointed. This has become our new, "regular" Baltimore Hotel. The new head chef at Wit & Wisdom has created many interesting, outstanding menu items. Excellent room service, as well. We stayed in a Harbor View Executive Suite on 16 that was huge, with sweeping views of the harbor through floor to ceiling windows.

Room Tip: Rooms with Harbor View are stunning both day and night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2014

wonderful service for a last minute trip. Preston Rooks, the concierge worked with me on Friday night via email to secure a dinner reservation on Saturday, then even arranged our transportation. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Check in was a breeze and the room was lovely. When I received the email of our bill, there were 2 overcharges...a minibar charge...the minibar was never even opened...and an overcharge for breakfast. They were minor charges, but for over $500.00 a night I expect better. It took a phone call and 3 e-mails before it was corrected. We only stayed overnight so I would be concerned about false charges that could occur in a longer stay..

Room Tip: choose a high floor with a water view
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kgastro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Inner Harbor
Hyatt Place Baltimore / Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inn at Henderson's Wharf
#2 of 66 in Baltimore
975 reviews
Little Italy
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
Little Italy
Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Baltimore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Baltimore

Property: Four Seasons Baltimore
Address: 200 International Dr, Baltimore, MD 21202-4650
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Baltimore > Little Italy
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Spa Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Luxury Hotel in Baltimore
#3 Family Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Baltimore 5*
Number of rooms: 256
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Prestigia, Agoda, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelsClick so you can book your Four Seasons Baltimore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Baltimore
Four Seasons Baltimore Hotel Baltimore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing