We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Location perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Seasons Baltimore
Ranked #3 of 67 Hotels in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 6, 2013

The hotel is located within walking distance of all major waterfront attractions. Water taxi is right around the front door of the hotel. The rooms are spacious and beautiful. Balconies are nice. We were on the sixth floor which was a little low for the city view. Staff there is super nice. The front door gentlemen all seem to love their jobs and were all really nice. Hotel is right on the harbor. Loved the restaurant and bar area. Coffee shop can compete with any Starbucks. The pool area was closed but it looked beautiful. Movies right across the street. I would highly recommend this hotel!

Room Tip: Select room higher than sixth floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traveler1955_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,591)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,202 - 1,208 of 1,591 reviews

Reviewed September 30, 2013

The hotel is very high end. Amazing pool area. Rooms were nice. Glad we had a balcony because the view was awesome and I think the room would have felt very small if we did not have the extra space of the balcony. Wish the bathroom had double sinks. Extremely quiet rooms and very clean. Wit and Wisdom is great for dinner. Breakfast wasn't as memorable. Car was damaged by the valet...hoping they take care of it for us.We learned our lesson. Never use valet! Thought we could trust them at a hotel of this caliber. Besides that the hotel was 5 star.

Room Tip: Get a water view balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile

This is a true Four Seasons luxury hotel. The room is very clean and modern. After my brief stay I had a friend spend several weeks at the hotel. Would stay again if I got a good deal on the room. If you like steak checkout the restaurant on site.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gwera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

We loved the high tech bathroom, the view from the balcony was lovely, the linens were devine. The service was impeccable. The location is great. Our child goes to Johns Hopkins and it is very convenient to the school.

Room Tip: balcony was worth it
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anovick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

We stayed one night at the hotel, and, unfortunately, it was just for one night. We would have loved to have stayed longer. The hotel, as you would imagine, was grand and the service was excellent. When checking into the hotel, they paid attention to many little details, down to giving my two children a couple of small stuffed toys which made them feel special. The decor is very modern and there was a great vibe in the expansive lobby.

We were in an executive suite. It was spacious, comfortable and well appointed. The room actually seemed too big. Again, the details were great -- two small robes for our kids, cookies, fully child proofed (as we requested).

Staff was wonderful, from the check-in person to the bell hops. The concierge arranged nanny services and the person we had was exceptional.

Given our short stay, we were unable to enjoy many of the amenities the hotel offered but will definitely plan a return trip.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KCNY2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Stayed here for only one night on business and only have one complaint: it was only for one night. The room was clean, beautiful and spacious. I loved the floor to ceiling windows and the modern decor. Excellent location with great restaurants and shops nearby. My colleague was upgraded to a suite and it incredible! You could get lost, it was that spacious.

My new go-to stay when I travel to Baltimore.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GMan61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Our daughter was married here last week and everything was stellar! Our room was upgraded to a harbor view and what a view! Wedding was on the splash deck and everything went without a hitch! Think everyone was pleased with food, drink and accommodations! Went back today to pick up a gift left and the concierge was delightful!

Stayed: September 2013
Thank Judi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
The Ivy Hotel
#1 of 67 in Baltimore
194 reviews
Little Italy
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Fells Point
Sagamore Pendry Baltimore
Sagamore Pendry Baltimore
#4 of 67 in Baltimore
246 reviews
Inner Harbor
Hyatt Place Baltimore / Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Baltimore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Baltimore

Address: 200 International Dr, Baltimore, MD 21202-4650
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Baltimore > Little Italy
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Spa Hotel in Baltimore
#2 Luxury Hotel in Baltimore
#3 Family Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range: $315 - $553 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Baltimore 5*
Number of rooms: 256
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Prestigia, Expedia, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Four Seasons Baltimore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Seasons Baltimore Hotel Baltimore
4 Seasons Baltimore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing