We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Baltimore
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Admiral Fell Inn(Baltimore)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,734)
Filter reviews
1,734 results
Traveler rating
1,399
212
72
30
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,399
212
72
30
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswit and wisdombathroom mirrorsteam roominner harborrain showerin room diningbeautiful hotelluxury hotelwater viewroom serviceoutdoor poolfells pointbusiness tripcorner roomwhole foodswater taxivalet parking
Filter
Updating list...
1,552 - 1,557 of 1,734 reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2012

Has everything you would like in a city hotel. Must be the best choice in Baltimore. If you want a luxury hotel, here it is. Especially nice location on the harbor. the staff, especially at the front desk, were incredibly friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ray H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2012

Worth the money. Clean modern rooms and the best service. You want to get a room over the harbor and enjoy the drinks in the bar on the waterfront. Sushi restaurant attached to the hotel is one of the best in the city.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thesauceguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

All I can say is WOW from start to finish this property delivers. Everything about this hotel 100% pure luxury I felt like a celebrity staying here . We were upgraded to a Harbor Suite and it was huge. Large living room, 2 full bathrooms, lovely bedroom with balcony. The TV in the living room is huge . The waterviews are incredible and everything is top quality. The spa is one of the best I have ever been to and the spa passes with complimentary when staying at the hotel , you would only pay for hotel services and it is open till 10:00pm which is nice. The pool and outdoor hot tub look nice but I think personally they should be open later at least till midnight or so currently they close at sunset. We had breakfast delivered to the room each morning and it was all top quality as well , and in room dining was available 24 hours a day which is a nice touch. Everyone working the the hotel is extremely pleasant and the location of the hotel is wonderful!! Would definitely stay here again !

Room Tip: higher the floor the better gorgeous views !!!
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RWADLOW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Staying in Baltimore (which I have done multiple times) wasn't much fun. I mean there just wasn't a top hotel in town. Until this Four Seasons opened. The location can't be beat, right at the marina, with many rooms having a great view across it. The area is also very quiet, especially ont he marina side. The rooms are large with top-to-ceiling windows (the building itself is rather pretty too, I think, lots of glass) excellent bathroom, separate shower, airconditioning efficient and silent. The style is modern and elegant. Excellent and very comfortable beds. Service is very friendly and efficient and a house car is available upon request (not available too often, though).The fitness facility is of course very new and well-equipped. The hotel also has a good sized outside pool. I was slightly disappointed about the dining facilities. Breakfast is served in the same area as the ' Wit and Wisdom" restaurant, which during the evening has an appealing atmosphere (and a good cuisine), but in the morning feels rather bland and cold. All in all, however, there is no doubt that when in Baltimore, look no further, this hotel is the place to be.

Room Tip: marina view is worth the extra money
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sylvain7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

This was by far the BEST Four Seasons I have been to! The health spa was AMAZING and there were several times during my visit (especially in the health spa) that,I thought I had died and gone to Four Seasons heaven! The pool is also spectacular and feels like you are swimming in the harbor but with the most wonderful, warm, clear perfect water!

Room Tip: This was the view from my window
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CorynnaClarke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews