We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
Nearby Hotels
$121
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$155
$144
Kimpton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor(Baltimore)(Great Value!)
$133
$127
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$149
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor(Baltimore)(Great Value!)
$200
$164
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$164
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (678)
Filter reviews
678 results
Traveler rating
278
221
109
48
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
278
221
109
48
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssleep numberroland parkloyola universityon site restaurantquiet locationjohns hopkinsrooms are spaciousinner harboreasy accesshousekeeping staffup to datehotel is locatedwould stay here againshuttle servicenice roomking bedscoozi
Filter
Updating list...
642 - 647 of 678 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2012

This hotel is located in a very nice area in Baltimore. My wife and I had occasion to stay there while we were celebrating a family occasion nearby. Our rate was very reasonable. We could not have been more pleased with our room and the hotel. Our room on the fourth floor was very large, and quiet. There were two complementary bottles of water in our room. Everything was very clean. The king bed had an adjustable feature for each side. We didn’t use it since we found the bed amply comfortable without it. A light supper of caesar salad at the bar in the lobby was reasonably priced and tasty. The bartender-waiter was extremely nice and accommodating. (The main restaurant was closed by the time we ate). The hotel has a good fitness room and it would have been better with air conditioning—it had only a fan. Free parking indoors.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SouthJerseyEatwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2012

Stayed at this property because of electrical outage in our area. Relatives from out of town had stayed here and were pleased. The hotel staff was very welcoming, sympathetic and understanding. The room was large and had a private enclosed patio with a lounge, 2 chairs and a table. The beds were extremely comfortable. Only down side is that the tv is older and the bathrooms are older. However, ammenities are fine and shower pressure is wonderful.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thegirls97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

I stay here occasionally with my sons when they need be in the area for athletic events. The best things about the Radisson CK are the location, and proximity to very good food, such as Donna's for dinner, and a little cafe in the courtyard (don't remember the name, but is not part of the hotel) which has very good breakfast, including amazing homemade muffins. The hotel also does a nice job of putting out complementary coffee, granola bars, and fruit, very early in the morning. The lobby is very nice for some early quiet time until 6 am when they have a "policy" to turn on the TVs, even though no one is there - I asked them to wait until I left, which they did, but told me that was their policy - why do hotels think we want noise so early in the morning? The front desk staff were extremely nice and accommodating, but the roll-out bed they gave us (we tried 2) was in very poor condition. Nevertheless we will continue to stay here because of the location and relatively cheap price.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ajlcdl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

I agree with the other reviews that the room was dated. Had several small problems and, except for the Director of Facilities (who couldn't have been nicer or more helpful), the other staff looked bothered or distracted each time I went to the front desk. Maybe they need more help? 45 mins after checking in, housekeeping opened my door without knocking. Also, had problems with the wireless.

Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
1  Thank Groupworker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2012

We stayed here on a recent trip to visit family. The location was great (although the hotel itself was somewhat difficult to find at night- just keep following the signs!). The rooms were nice, if dated. There didn't seem to be too many guests when we stayed, which was probably a good thing, because the walls seemed paper thin (we heard EVERY noise in the hallway and adjacent rooms). But, it also meant great parking spots in the attached garage. It might also have affected the hot water, because it needed to run for quite awhile before it got hot enough to shower each morning.

The worst part of the room, for us, was the Sleep Number bed. We were very uncomfortable and barely slept during the two nights we stayed. This is most definitely a personal thing, but I will be making an effort to stay away from Radissons because of the beds!

The front desk staff was courteous and friendly. The housekeeping staff member who took care of our room was very pleasant- although she didn't leave new towels in my mother-in-law's room after cleaning it. She needed to call down to the front desk to have them delivered when we returned to the hotel that evening.

All in all, it was a very nice hotel and we enjoyed our stay (despite the no sleeping!). I would recommend this hotel at the right price.

Room Tip: Try to get a corner room to cut down on noise!
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucinarei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews