We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor
Nearby Hotels
$429
FourSeasons.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Admiral Fell Inn(Baltimore)
$162
$151
AscendHotels
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$115
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor(Baltimore)(Great Value!)
$93
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Holiday Inn Express Baltimore-Downtown(Baltimore)(Great Value!)
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor(Baltimore)(Great Value!)
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (882)
Filter reviews
882 results
Traveler rating
503
278
63
13
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
503
278
63
13
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjohns hopkinslucy bostonhomeless peopleshuttle servicewalk in showerthe breakfast areaafter darkparking feeminute walkwaffle makerwithin walking distancefree shuttlethe general managerfront desk staffyogurtfree breakfastclean hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
837 - 842 of 882 reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2011

We stayed at Sleep Inn and Suites early March, its a nice cute place. It is clean and comfy. I like how the rooms are big and there is plenty of room to put luggage and bags around the room. Our main focus for the trip to Baltimore was the Aquarium which was loads of fun. This hotel was pretty close to the Aquarium and the staff were super frendly. We called in advanced cuz we got lost and the Manger on duty made sure we got to the hotel with the quickest route. I would def recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Whiterabbit_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2011

My boyfriend and I booked the Sleep Inn Suites on a whim for a quick overnight trip. We absolutely LOVED the hotel. The decor is awesome and is very chic and the rooms were super clean. The manager of the hotel was so nice and accomodating and let us check in over 3 hours early. Breakfast in the morning was great and parking was cheap. The location was also perfect, about a half a mile walk to the inner harbor, and we both felt safe walking. We hit this AMAZING seafood restaurant along the way called Moe's which the hotel suggested and I had the most amazing crab cake.

I would absolutely stay here again on our next trip to the inner harbor and would suggest it to anyone traveling to Baltimore.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Breezy417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2011

After a nightmare start to our vacation dealing with another hotel's many shortcomings, we were directed to the Sleep Inn & Suites in Baltimore. THESE PEOPLE SAVED OUR FIRST ANNIVERSARY VACATION! They made us feel special and took care of everything we needed. The hotel is located next door to a police station, so we had no concerns about the usually scetchy areas in Baltimore. The hotel is BEAUTIFUL! A spacious lobby complete with water features welcomes you to what is sure to be a great stay. The entire staff was gracious and polite. We even met the owner, which is very rare in our experiences at other hotels. We stayed in a spacious suite complete with jacuzzi tub which was very worth the money. Breakfast was great and the location is 2 minutes from all Inner Harbor attractions. Stay at this hotel! You will NOT be dissapointed!

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Matt_and_Jenna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2011

I checked into the Sleep Inn Friday 4 March with my coworker after working the graveyard shift at my job downtown. The complimentary breakfast was delicious (make your own waffles!!!) and the staff and managers were incredibly friendly.

Check-Out time was at 11:00am, however the owner himself was friendly enough to extend it to 1pm after empathizing with our tired state as clerks coming off a grave-yard shift.

Highly recommend it to anyone looking for a hotel with great rooms and amazing service at a fair price.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank alruiz89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2011

This hotel is a hidden gem. excellent staff and service. Beautiful room with a lot of amenities. Excellent breakfast provided!! Will stay here again for sure!!

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Svrkljan67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews