We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best ballpark”

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Ranked #1 of 226 things to do in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: One of major league baseball's newest stadiums, the Orioles' home field has the intimate feel and charm of an old-fashioned park.
Winter Garden, Florida
Level Contributor
41 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Best ballpark”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2014

Camden Yards is the best ballpark. It has the best local foods and all seats are great seats to watch a game. You have got to get the sausage and peppers!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Helen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,854 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3,061
    691
    77
    13
    12
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great park!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2014

As a Pittsburgh Pirate fan, this was my first experience with a park other than PNC Park. I was very impressed by Oriole Park. Our games (double-header) were affected by rain but we had a great time. The food is great and the park has plenty of character, especially with the old railroad building in the outfield. The Pirates won't play again here for awhile but I look forward to seeing another game here.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank emptynet66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden City Beach, South Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Happy Rangers Fan!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2014

First MLB baseball game and what an incredible Ball Park this is!!! Awesome food selections and gift shops! Fireworks show was one of the best we have ever seen!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank tbcarroll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quincy, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
78 reviews
56 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Baseball road trip, stadium #6”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2014 via mobile

Pretty cool place. The people there are very nice. We got the crab cakes because that is unique to the stadium but the carb dip fries were WAY better.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Alyssa630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, North Carolina
Level Contributor
80 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Love the Orioles & love coming to the games at Camden Yards!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2014

My husband has been an Orioles fan since he was a kid, so we try to plan a trip to see a game when we are able. We brought another couple with us and had a great time.
This is a really nice ballpark with plenty of food stands scattered around so that the lines are not long for ordering food or beverages. There are lots of team stores throughout the park too so you can purchase hats, shirts, etc. They also have plenty of restrooms so you don't have to go too far from your section to find one. We like that it is located near the inner harbor so that during a visit to Baltimore, we can see a few sights. We'll be back again when we can! Go O's!!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank lslkj1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Oriole Park at Camden Yards also viewed

 

Been to Oriole Park at Camden Yards? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing