We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best ballpark in America”

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Book In Advance
More Info
$129.00*
and up
Baltimore Helicopter Sightseeing Tour
Ranked #1 of 230 things to do in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: One of major league baseball's newest stadiums, the Orioles' home field has the intimate feel and charm of an old-fashioned park.
Columbia, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best ballpark in America”
Reviewed July 19, 2012

Still my favorite ballpark. We took Alina to her first game on July 14 and we all had a blast.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank JoeHaas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,137 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3,290
    736
    85
    13
    13
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Love it!”
Reviewed July 19, 2012

Neat park and hang out. Eat at Boog's! I can't believe it's 20 years old!!!!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank ShamMu72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
370 reviews
184 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 187 helpful votes
“a must for any baseball fan”
Reviewed July 19, 2012

This past May was the first time since the nationals came to dc that i have made the trip to Camden. I had forgotten what a great stadium this is to go to. Some of the changes that they have made have only enhanced the experience. One of my top 3 favorite baseball stadiums. Arrive early if you have not been there before. Walk around the concourse, sample some good food-my recommendations are the soft shelled crabs or Pollack Johnny's sausage. Parking will be steep if you want to park close to the stadium.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Clemente71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middle River, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Showing some age?”
Reviewed July 18, 2012

In it's day, this was the premier ball park. But it looks like nothing's been done to improve it since. The prices are astronomical. The seats are uncomfortable. The food is ok (not worth the price).

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank Alfred R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wagontown, PA
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“One of the Best Baseball Parks”
Reviewed July 18, 2012

I have been traveling to Baltimore to watch baseball at Camden Yards for years and it has never been disappointing. We went Memorial Day weekend and it was fun, fun, fun. The food and drinks selection are top notch. If you have extra time, follow the baseballs painted outside of the park to Babe Ruth's birthplace. It is worth it.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank AMT106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Oriole Park at Camden Yards also viewed

 

Been to Oriole Park at Camden Yards? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing