We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
Ranked #13 of 67 Hotels in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 5, 2013

Nice hotel for the price. Very clean and modern. Parking close by (although it was somewhat expensive). Comfortable bed with soft pillows. Room was spacious. Good location - close to Fells Point. Had access to the MAC pool and spa which was nice.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brad F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,122)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

779 - 785 of 1,122 reviews

Reviewed November 2, 2013

Views are wonderful, Staff is amazing, rooms are comfortable. The location couldn't be better - there are activities and great restaurants in walking distance. I stay here often and have never been disappointed. The customer service that you experience here is always top notch!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delens, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share such lovely feedback about your stay at the hotel. I look forward to sharing your comments with the hotel team next week and thrilled that you enjoyed the service they provided so much. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor for your future visits!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Great hotel for a trip to Baltimore. The location is close to everything you need at the inner harbor. Great place to just walk around during the day and close to Fells Point for bar bouncing at night! Clean rooms and helpful staff!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DPena123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

What a perfect location! We went to Baltimore as a last min birthday trip with friends and had a blast! This hotel has a great location and was easy to find! The rooms were very clean and comfortable! We will definitely stay here again!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

We stayed one night in this hotel, a family of 4 in one room with 2 double beds. The beds were too small to accomodate our teenage daughters and my husband and I. Otherwise the hotel was very clean and nice. The front desk help was couteous and allowed a late check out without a charge. They also stored our luggage in the lobby after we checked out until we were ready to leave the area. The location is perfect, in walking distance to everything there is to see in the Inner Harbor area of Baltimore. There are addtional charges to park a car.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
Thank Maria T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

The location on the east side of the harbor was great! Some shops are right within a block along with many restaurants within a 4-5 block radius. Very new area and all the buildings are much newer or renovated. It was close to Fells point which had a lot more little boutique shops, restaurants and bars. We walked it but it was about 7-8 blocks.

The staff were all super friendly and it only added to the enjoyable stay. The hotel itself along with the rooms were all very well maintained & must have also been renovated as it's definitely more modern than you'd expect from a garden inn.

The only negative was that the bed wasn't all that comfortable. It wasn't totally uncomfortable, but it wasn't the soft plush bed you usually find in a nicer hotel.

I'd recommend it for it's location, ease of access to the points of interest and staff.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank staishnjoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

The hotel is ideally situated close to the harbour and Little Italy. The room was beautiful and the service was impeccable. We won't hesitate in staying at this hotel again, the next time we cruise from Baltimore.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Marion W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Little Italy
Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore
Inner Harbor
Hyatt Place Baltimore / Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hilton Baltimore
#29 of 67 in Baltimore
2,650 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor

Address: 625 President St, Baltimore, MD 21202-4472
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Baltimore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#9 Family Hotel in Baltimore
#15 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range: $126 - $256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor 3*
Number of rooms: 182
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor Hotel Baltimore
Baltimore Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Baltimore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing