We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Baltimore
Post
Inbox
Search

“Love this place!!”

Points South Latin Kitchen
Reserve a Table
2
Thu, 11/21
8:00 PM
OR
Order Online
Ranked #86 of 2,547 Restaurants in Baltimore
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Everything is Gluten Free! And delicious. Bryson Keens and his staff aim to please! Highly recommend this Peruvian gem. The Pisco Sour is a must have cocktail!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Motivator628
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (96)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 96 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After a full day walking the grounds at Glenstone, we went to the vibrant neighborhood of Fells Point with big appetites. With two Colombians in our group we voted for the Latin-inspired menu of Points South when there were many other options. The food has South American elements, including arepas, The crab cakes, a local specialty, were excellent, the appetizers were okay. Our server was incredibly friendly and helpful.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Penboy7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2019

We met for a birthday dinner on a quieter weeknight in Fells Point. Our table was ready for us whne we arrived. The staff was courteous and allowed us to indulge in conversation and provided wonderful food. From appetizers to dessert, the food was well prepared and needed no additional seasoning. From lamb to brussel sprouts to salmon and steaks. Everything was gluten free as well, a big plus for over a third of our party.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ernest b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

I live in the neighborhood. Everything at this restaurant is gluten free and can be dairy free also. The food is delicious and most people don't know it's naturally gluten free. All my friends love it, and love I can eat almost everything!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank AnnieOonthego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2019 via mobile

Wonderful food. Great service. A fantastic evening. We celebrated two birthdays and the staff couldn't have been nicer. The paella and the braised pork were both delicious, and the creme brulee was excellent. Will definitely come back!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Kathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Points South Latin Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Points South Latin Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing