We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Harvard Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$225
$218
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Value Lodge(Alpine)
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Alpine)(Great Value!)
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveler rating
40
20
2
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
20
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswestern decorgreat locationin townplace to stayfrom big bend national parksmall hotelmcdonald observatoryrestaurant next doorking suiterooms are largesmall townroom was cleanelevatortexasbedsftdavis
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 64 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2012

Positive, pleasant receptionist. Almost new facility, well kept. Clean comfortable rooms with lots of western character. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dennis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2011

Great place, Glad I called when I did and were able to get a room for labor day weekend. Beds are very comfortable and I love the rustic feel of the hotel and the rooms. Staff couldn't be nicer, and is located in the perfect spot! We love coming to Ft Davis, and hope to stay here again in the near future!

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jbauma00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2011

Excellent hotel. Lovely room. Very clean. Centrally located, yet quiet.
Friendly staff. Good value.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TexasKeepExploring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2011

Extremely nice place and some of the friendliest people i have ever met.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank reuling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2011

We had a two night stay in the Harvard Hotel in late December. Our room was very spacious with plush bedding and large bathroom area. The feel was Texas chic and made us feel like we were part of the Wild West, but with all of the amenities. Great location to see MacDonald Observatory and the Davis Mountains.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank abibagel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews