We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Shellac Manicure

Absolutely LOVE everyone here, they are all so wonderful. Great atmosphere and service. Carrie... read more

Reviewed January 26, 2017
nicki_wicki
,
Oregon Coast, Oregon
via mobile
Becky and Riki rock

Great spa. Have had only had good experiences with Becky and Riki. Only wish they had more... read more

Reviewed January 17, 2016
dakinibean
,
Astoria, Oregon
Read all 12 reviews
  
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveler rating
12
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 12 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Right downtown in Astoria and very convenient. Reservations are made online and the system was very efficient. I have been for pedicures and very relaxing.

Date of experience: July 2012
3  Thank siikajoki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2011

I have been going to Malama Day Spa for the last few months. The girls that work there are great and give a really fun experience. So far all of their services have been affordable and wonderful!! If you are a local or just a visitor you should book one service with them. I bet you'll really enjoy it!

Date of experience: September 2011
3  Thank m_17kisses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2011

My young girls and I enjoyed a recent trip to Malama Day Spa for some mother-daughter nail fun. It was wonderful. Becky was so patient with them and very attentive to their girly wishes. She truly made them feel as if they were the most important girls in the world that afternoon, even gave them sweet Shirley Temples to enjoy during their spa day. What a treat for them. They still cannot stop talking about and telling everyone they know!

Date of experience: August 2011
4  Thank Astoria_Jenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2011

The people at Malama Day Spa are welcoming from the time you open the door until the time you leave. They treatments alone were wonderful but you factor the people and the atmosphere and the whole visit was wonderful. I was only in Astoria two days but I will visit Malama again.

Date of experience: April 2011
4  Thank Jolyn_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2011

I love when I get time to get into the Malama Day Spa! The staff is so friendly, warm, and welcoming, plus they provide excellent service. Being a small spa, they really take care of their customers in a personal way. I always leave very pleased with the experience and results. Thank you to Riki and the girls for a job well done every time!

Date of experience: July 2011
5  Thank A7287ZSmelissag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews