We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mr Fultano's Pizza

Mr Fultano's Pizza
Ranked #33 of 98 Restaurants in Astoria
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
27 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2013

Great food, prices really not to bad. I had a small pizza and was surprised to get one that most chains would call a medium. My only gripe was that for about 40 minutes no one was bussing tables so the tables around us were covered with dirty plates and pizza scraps, I wiped off out table. I would go here again though, the pizza was that good!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank system007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    17
    8
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oregon
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Delicious food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2013

This is a great pizza place that also serves lots of other dishes. The staff was very nice and friendly and the prices were very reasonable. Their pizza is really good and they also deliver.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank OregonIslandgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oregon
Level Contributor
159 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“All you can eat lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2013

You can't lose with the all you can eat lunch. salad bar has a lot of choice great basic pizza. the staff make this place great

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank crimepays1229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Linn, Oregon
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Pizza in the Northwest!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2013

Every time we come to Astoria we stop here for either the Lunch buffet or even just picking up a pizza to go. We only ever order pizza and between the pepperoni and the crispy crust, we love it! Taco pizza is my favorite while my husband loves the Combination or just plain pepperoni. Totally worth stopping in!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TWent1017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hammond, Oregon
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2012

My favorite pizza in Astoria. Lots of run to sit and visit with friends or co-workers. And the pizza is delicious.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank siikajoki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mr Fultano's Pizza also viewed

Astoria, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Mr Fultano's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing