We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Jacksonville/Baymeadows Hotel & Conference Center
Ranked #73 of 132 Hotels in Jacksonville
Write a Review

545 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    168
    133
    100
    77
    67
See reviews for
185
107
44
148
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Panama City Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
58 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2014

When I first search for a location to stay, I look for a Lounge/Restaurant onsite as generally our arrival seems to always be after 7 pm and we just like to have a place onsite to relax have a drink and something to eat. Well, this was a great selection for this quick trip. The room was decent (could use some extra bed pillows), and the window actually opened which is another thing I like. The furnishings are a bit dated but clean. The staff is very friendly and the lounge / restaurant is worth a try. There were not many customers dining but I / we have to say, the food was very good and the kitchen staff go out of their way to make sure you get exactly what you want. Truly not a place to pass up and did I mention exceptional rates for what is offered.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Celestiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glennville, Georgia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2014

Nice place to stay. Hotel is very clean and the beds are very comfortable. It is in a great area with plenty of places to dine. I have stayed at this hotel plenty times and will stay again. Staff is always friendly.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pennycw C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winter Park, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2014

As I lay here in this hotel writing this I must say these beds are the most comfortable bed you will ever lay down on!we stayed in this hotel in may for my sister's baby shower and this time for the actual birth. Both stays have been excellent. Staff was very friendly breakfast was great and have I mentioned these beds! I will always stay at this hotel when I come from Orlando to Jacksonville

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank goodboe8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2014

We stayed here last year. Everybody was so nice and pleasant the rooms was real nice. The Front Page restaurant inside the Ramada had excellent food. Everything was Excellent!!! We will be back this year 2014.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yolanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2014

This was an overnight stay to take my daughter to a medical appointment. I was very pleased with my accommodation. The staff was friendly and professional. Room was clean and comfortable. Restaurant offered a nice selection on the room service menu. Breakfast was excellent. Would definitely stay in this location again.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Patricia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holly Hill, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2014

I stayed here for two nights and had 2 friends stay same time in different rooms and when I checked in the woman at the desk at 4 pm sat 7/12 her name is jenna was so helpful when I had 1 miner problem she stepped in and helped me. the rooms where so clean and the pool nice and the breakfast was very very good, I will stay here any time I come to the area, I hope jenna is here.

Room Tip: all was very nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ray B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jacksonville hotels
4.4 mi away
Ramada Jacksonville Hotel & Conference Center
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Baymeadows
Comfort Suites Baymeadows
#57 of 132 in Jacksonville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 206 reviews
2.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Jacksonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Wyndham Garden Jacksonville
Wyndham Garden Jacksonville
#55 of 132 in Jacksonville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 791 reviews
2.0 mi away
Candlewood Suites Jacksonville
Candlewood Suites Jacksonville
#39 of 132 in Jacksonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 177 reviews
2.7 mi away
Tricove Inn & Suites
Tricove Inn & Suites
#67 of 132 in Jacksonville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Jacksonville/Baymeadows Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Jacksonville/Baymeadows Hotel & Conference Center

Property: Ramada Jacksonville/Baymeadows Hotel & Conference Center
Address: 9150 Baymeadows Rd, I-95 Exit 341, Jacksonville, FL 32256-7706
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#48 Business Hotel in Jacksonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Jacksonville/Baymeadows Hotel & Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Ramada Inn Jacksonville/Baymeadows Conference Center. Located conveniently in south Jacksonville on I-95 and Baymeadows Road, exit 341, we are only minutes from downtown Jacksonville as well as Southpoint and Jacksonville Municipal Stadium Home of the Jaguars . Whether you are here for business or pleasure, the Ramada Inn Jacksonville/Baymeadows South Conference Center is ready to serve you. Our hotel features 146 totally renovated guest rooms catering to the corporate, group, and leisure travelers. All of our rooms have coffee makers, hair dryer, iron & ironing board, and two phones with two separate phone lines and a data-port. Enjoy breakfast and dinner in our Front Page Restaurant. Relax with a cocktail in our Front Page Lounge. Our Lobby features a 24 hour Business Center with complementary Internet, fax and photo copy. Sit back and enjoy our beautiful landscaped courtyard and gazebo, or catch some sun by our outdoor swimming pool. Specializing in weddings, receptions, banquets, and meetings, the Ramada Inn Jacksonville/Baymeadows Conference Center has close to 10,000 square feet of meeting and banquet space. The Embassy Ballroom can seat up to 300 for dinner. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Jacksonville/Baymeadows Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Jacksonville - i-95 & Baymeadows Hotel Jacksonville
Holiday Inn Jacksonville - i-95 And Baymeadows
Jacksonville Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing