We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Butler Blvd
Ranked #23 of 133 Hotels in Jacksonville
Write a Review

674 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    309
    221
    79
    37
    28
See reviews for
241
154
58
118
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 5, 2013

Pretty close to the beach 15/20 during rush hour.Super clean! Super nice!! Awesome pool!
Great stay! Great choice!! Rollaway helped and comfortable. Our price included breakfast, it was unbeatable!!! Would refer family amd friends!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Nikki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monroe, North Carolina, USA
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 3, 2013

After leaving the Econo lodge in Jackson b/c I did not feel safe, a gentlman pulled up very fast in a car right & then approached my mother, children & I in the parking lot while we were trying to open our room door asking for $$ it was 3 in the morning & I no longer felt safe with him knowing their were just 2 woman & children it just seemed very creepy I saw 2 other people outside that seemed scray so we loaded the kids up & drove up 1 exit & found ths La quinta Inn.. the funny part is that was where I was trying to find on the internet I had stayed at this exact hotel a couple years ago on the way to Disney & had a great experiance.. they did not dissapoint the front desk person was very nice the rooms were very clean! I plan to stay here again in June when we meet relatives

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Normal, Illinois, United States
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Everything in this hotel was great! Room was large enough for three adults and a six year old. The staff was courteous and the breakfast was good and filling. I had readthat getting to the hotel was complicated...but this old mind andeyes found it easily and conventiently. The property is a resort in and of itself, adding to the Jascksonville atmosphere. It was too cool to experience the pool, but the hot tub was great. I hated to leave, but well...guess I have to go home to prepare my next visit. :) Thank you to the staff and other guest of La Quinta Inn and Suites for the great three days we had in Jacksonville andat La Quinta Inn on Butler.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pamela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NC
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Have stay here two times and very pleased with the room. Has been quiet and comfortable both times and staff was friendly. A good Cracker Barrell Resturant is located next door. Convenient to I-95. Will be back again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank travelnduck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jacksonville hotels
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Jacksonville
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Jacksonville
Candlewood Suites Jacksonville
#50 of 133 in Jacksonville
184 reviews
0.5 mi away
Wyndham Garden Jacksonville
Wyndham Garden Jacksonville
#62 of 133 in Jacksonville
832 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Jacksonville South/I-95 at JTB
2.8 mi away
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park
9.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jacksonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Butler Blvd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Butler Blvd

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Butler Blvd
Address: 4686 Lenoir Ave S, Jacksonville, FL 32216-4033
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Romantic Hotel in Jacksonville
#13 Best Value Hotel in Jacksonville
#16 Family Hotel in Jacksonville
#33 Business Hotel in Jacksonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Butler Blvd 2.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Butler Blvd. was recently named a 2011 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award winner!NEW! Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics.The La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Butler Blvd. is east of the St. Johns River, just minutes from the University of North Florida,...see more area sand beaches and downtown. Drive north to the Jacksonville Landing for dining and entertainment, the Jacksonville Zoo, Cummer Museum of Art & Gardens, and Alltel Stadium (Jacksonville Jaguars and the Gator Bowl). There are acres of challenging golf courses nearby, and shopping at Edwin Watts Golf Store and the Avenues Mall. You can easily access Dave and Busters for food, drink, video games and simulators. The La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Butler Blvd has a heated swimming pool (open year around) and relaxing hot tub in a resort-style courtyard, with plenty of shade umbrellas. Our fitness center is well-equipped, like our spacious rooms. We provide a Free Bright Side BreakfastTM for you each morning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Butler Blvd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Jacksonville Butler Boulevard
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jacksonville Butler Boulevard Hotel Jacksonville
La Quinta Jacksonville
Jacksonville La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing