We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
349 results
Traveler rating
168
120
39
13
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
168
120
39
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jacksonville airport front desk next morning early flight waffles the breakfast area night stay convenient location fresh fruit spacious room hot breakfast free breakfast first floor up to date staff was friendly shuttle ayub
Filter
Updating list...
300 - 305 of 349 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2012

Both the night and day associates were great. They helped me several times and made my stay great

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

We had been on a cruise which docked at 7am and we arrived at the hotel at 9:00am. They had no problems finding us a room even though it was 6 hours before normal checkin time. The suite was very comfortable with a very comfortable king sized bed and a separate area with a couch, a desk, and TV . The room was clean and modern. Everything looked brand new. The front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming. In the morning we had a 7am flight, we informed the desk and there was a shuttle waiting for us at 5am. On top of it all the room was very inexpensive. I would definitely stay here again. Thanks for everything.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

The Lady at Breakfast gave a great start to the day.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beachbum29644
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2012

Stayed for a night at a decent price. Free and working WiFi. Adequate nice breakfast and pleasant staff. Convenient location off of Interstate 95 but a bit confusing to find. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarcoPolodiNuovaYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Sharletta at the front desk turned what began as an unpleasant airline rescheduling into a great stay. Rooms were as nice as I've seen at this price point. Good beds, roomy bathroom area. Would DEFINITELY stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NoTVDInner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews