We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Jacksonville Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge(Jacksonville)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Airport Inn(Jacksonville)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (582)
Filter reviews
582 results
Traveler rating
149
174
116
75
68
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
149
174
116
75
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancruise packagejacksonville airportcruise portfree shuttleshuttle servicewaffle houserental carnon smokingovernight staywafflesfree breakfastlate checkpleasant staystaff was friendlythe breakfast areainterstate
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
406 - 411 of 582 reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2014

I have now stayed at this hotel twice. The first time was a few years back for one night, and I had a great experience, but never wrote a review. The last time was this month from March 13th thru March 17th. We started out with a nightmare of a hotel across the street,that was included in our travel package, it was so bad we checked out within 10 minutes of arriving. Luckily this hotel was across the street and saved our trip ! The room was clean, and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very accommodating (we had an issue with our door lock not working, they sent the maintenance person very quickly who fixed it). The breakfast was perfectly acceptable. The pool was usable and clean. The location is great as well! Close to lots of shopping and food choices as well as the airport!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShirlzWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

We stayed here only one night, en route to St. Augustine. We arrived very late at night due to airport delay, the young man checking us in was friendly and helpful.

Our room was just okay. It was clean and large. However, it was a freezing cold night and the blanket on the bed was paper-thin. I realized this after I had been asleep for an hour so I got up to look for another blanket and there wasn't one. Luckily, the room heater worked well.

The room we were in could use some updating. It was painted a hideous orangey-gold color. We must have been in a handicapped room because the bathroom resembled a hospital bathroom, with multiple grab-bars in the tub and an ugly plastic table in the corner that looked like it was purchased in a medical supply store.

The free breakfast had a nice variety of food, not just your usual pastries and coffee.

It was an okay stay but I was glad we were only there one night.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cindy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

We try and stay in the same Best Westerns were ever we go, we enjoy the benifits of the Rewards Program and the overall accomodations. Wouldn't stay any where else unless there is not a Best WESTERN..

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank gizmo021244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

This hotel overall was pretty descent. The staff was professional and helpful. The only issue was that there were other patrons that allowed their kids to run free and wild among the hotel balcony and stairs throughout the night and early mornings.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Draper D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed March 16, 2014 via mobile

My family and I have been here for a week and we're kind of set to go. We stayed here before about 2 years ago, & I must say that the new ownership / management have made some amazing improvements! The staff is much friendlier and more helpful. The room is much more cleaner(poor grammar, I know). Regarding cleanliness, I'm specifically referring to the microwave, the refrigerator, the sheets, the walls, the toilet, behind the toilet, and the tub. These were issues the last time we were here, but they're issues no more. Also, the grounds are tidier and the pool is much cleaner. We are so thankful to the new staff who works so diligently to maintain this property, especially since this trip was for a week and not only one day. Thumbs up!
Rm 247

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews