We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Nearby Hotels
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
La Quinta
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$342
$315
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$80
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jacksonville Plaza Hotel & Suites(Jacksonville)(Great Value!)
$70
$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$126
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveler rating
56
31
21
21
58
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
31
21
21
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblanding blvdcustomer service was greatfirst floorlittle thingshotel staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 187 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2013

The front desk associate at the time of both check in and check out were both friendly and helpful. The Quality Inn associate who set up the breakfast was efficient. The value for the oom was excellent.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bruce r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2013

The Hotel Staff was very nice and the rates was great. The rooms was very nice and clean. The WiFi was great and my stay was very relaxing. The location was great with surrounding stores and restaurants and very close to major highways. The breakfast was good as well, I would definitely stay again on my next trip to Jacksonville, FL. Great job to the staff Rechelle and Patricia job well done.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Viper Unit M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2013

After 2 days of driving we needed a bed and had our 3 year old with so really needed it to be clean since he.plays.kn the floor. We had an easy check in with coupon. Breakfast was good in the morning. Rechelle was wonderful at chexk out making sure we had a great stay! Rooms were small but bed was comfy!

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lofstuen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

The two of us were tired from our 10 hours of driving. After stopping at the tourist bureau, we had our coupon book and decided to go 20 minutes out of our way to overnight at this Quality Inn. The room would cost $39.99. Big mistake. The short story is that even though we had called the desk twice beforehand, the coupon-honored rooms were unavailable when we arrived. “Sometimes people stay over longer.” We were offered a room for $69.99 + tax, but we declined. As we left, we noticed that the whole side of the hotel looked vacant- no people or cars in the lot. I assume that this deceptive coupon practice is common at Quality Inn & will make it a point to choose other places to stay. I recommend that you do too, based not only on our experience, but on the reviews stated here.

Room Tip: The highway runs along the back of the hotel.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Kathleen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

I came in one night from another hotel in the area. It was kinda late. I explained to the clerk my situation and i asked him could I see a room. He walked me around to see the room. The room was nice and clean. The bed was so comfortable. So i went and got my things and checked in. This hotel is nice, clean, and in a great location. Lawrence at the front desk has great customer service skills. I want to thank him for his acts of kindness. If your in the area and is looking for a nice clean room with comfortable beds and friendly staff, give this hotel a try!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deanna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews