We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport
Ranked #24 of 133 Hotels in Jacksonville
Reviewed December 25, 2013

This hotel is a good value regardless, but a great value when you consider how very convenient it is to the JAX airport.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
2  Thank afnoles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

WOW! Thank you so much for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again very soon! During your next visit, enjoy a complimentary room type upgrade! Simply print your reply email and present it at arrival to take advantage of this offer! Thank you again! Ben Murray, General Manager, Microtel by Wyndham @ Jacksonville International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,366)
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,071 - 1,077 of 1,366 reviews

Reviewed December 25, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Jennette H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ben M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
2  Thank FLjoan
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ben M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Bobby H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ben M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Gordon H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ben M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Malissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ben M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

Do not suggest the room 117 ,only as a last resort. It was off the lobby and noisy.This was just at 4:00pm and the night before Thanksgiving, by the airport, so you knew it was going to get nosier!
Fortunately I went back and asked for a different room and was very nicely given a nice room, on the same floor just ways down the hall.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Catherine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2013

Thank you so much for your review! We value your feedback, as it serves to provide the direction by which we strive to improve! Our focus is on providing the highest standard of service, and it is to this end that we seek the opinions of our guests. We define our ability to achieve that goal by your voice, and seek to continue to act on your suggestions! Thank you again for taking the time to write! Ben Murray, General Manager, Microtel by Wyndham @ Jacksonville International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jacksonville hotels
1.0 mi away
Jacksonville Plaza Hotel & Suites
0.9 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Jacksonville Airport
16.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Jacksonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport
0.9 mi away
Days Inn Jacksonville Airport
Days Inn Jacksonville Airport
#54 of 133 in Jacksonville
517 reviews
16.9 mi away
Wyndham Garden Jacksonville
Wyndham Garden Jacksonville
#68 of 133 in Jacksonville
862 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport

Address: 13200 International Airport Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32218-9439
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Jacksonville
#21 Romantic Hotel in Jacksonville
#37 Family Hotel in Jacksonville
Price Range: $72 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jacksonville Airport's newest hotel! Our beautiful interior corridor hotel offers stylish designer accommodations at a great price. Choose from single, double, and suite guest rooms all with Queen "Dream Well" bedding, 32" Flat Panel TV, Coffee Makers, Hairdryer, and Iron/Board. Free Wired and Wireless Internet access, Free Long Distance calling in the continental US, Free Continental Breakfast, Outdoor Pool, Fitness Center, and Guest Laundry. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Reservation Counter, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Jacksonville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Jacksonville (Airport) Hotel Jacksonville
Microtel Inn And Suites Jacksonville (Airport)
Microtel Jacksonville
Jacksonville Microtel
Microtel Hotel Jacksonville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing