We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Shrimp Lovers”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Red Lobster

Red Lobster
Ranked #841 of 1,995 Restaurants in Jacksonville
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
White Oak, Georgia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Shrimp Lovers”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2012

Great service and lots of shrimp. Have the Shrimp Linguine Alfredo if you want to fill up. The terryaki shrimp is tasty and a little sweet.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chuck S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    13
    10
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
60 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2012

You just can't go wrong with the crab legs - mmmm. The kids food was great and our waitress was just great. Very professional and caring. thank you

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Car116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greer, South Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous as usual!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2012

The Red Lobster never lets us down...it was Friday night; we had a wonderful server but I must say the greeters could have smiled and been a bit friendlier. I can say this as I worked at Red Lobster years ago and know how diners are to be greeted. Had a takeout night as well and this lady was so nice! She was British.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Vikki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Level Contributor
40 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Meal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2012

Enjoyed my time at this restaurant. Staff was great and my dinner was as perfect as a Fettuccine Alfredo with shrimp can be. Had a great time.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank stuckncarolinas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westlake, Louisiana
Level Contributor
86 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“great service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2012

Really great food and service! Great location to eat then go shopping. Great choices for 15.00.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dianne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

 
Jacksonville, FL
 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing