We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good, not great”
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

Buffalo Wild Wings
Order Online
OR
Order Online
Ranked #726 of 2,341 Restaurants in Jacksonville
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A fan of Buffalo Wild Wings, (can't beat their Tuesday wing deal), it is a family favorite. This particular location was not up to the level of experience we have gotten elsewhere. Food was okay, service was lacking...and it was by no means busy. Refilling drinks when having hot wings is necessary, not optional. Hopefully it will be better next time, otherwise we will cross this one off our list.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ThomUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (37)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 37 reviews

Reviewed June 7, 2019 via mobile

We went here to BWW while at the Avenues Mall for lunch. We were seated immediately but it took a few minutes for a server to take our order. However, the server was polite, professional, and she was able to get us everything we needed. We had onion rings, which were covered in tasty beer batter. The other members of our party had chicken tenders, which they said tasted good. I had the burger, and although it took longer to arrive at the table, it was fresh and juicy. Fries were good also. Plenty of TVs here, with a wide variety of sports content.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank sw909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2019

I visit this location twice a month for dry buffalo wings. Delicious! Service is always excellent. I like the fact that they are using metal trays instead of paper bowls.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Ingrid F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2018 via mobile

On our way to Charlotte we stopped at BWW for a quick lunch. The place had just opened for the day and we were seated quickly. We both got steak sandwiches. The meal was plentiful and was tasty. The service was good and the place was sparkling clean. Prices are moderate.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank gschleiffer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2018

The place was noisy the day I went because some folks were playing family freud which is fine but not for the ones that are not playing and just and to watch some sport. Fodd was quick and average, beer was nicely cold. Service was ok, can be improved, noise didn't help.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pirerpanda21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing