We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fish Tacos!”

Seven Bridges Grille & Brewery
Reserve with OpenTable
Seven Bridges Grille & Brewery is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #79 of 2,038 Restaurants in Jacksonville
Price range: $7 - $30
Cuisines: American, Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
angela24c
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Fish Tacos!”
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Nice comfortable atmosphere, medium noise level.
The fish tacos were fabulous.
My colleague had the jambalaya and liked it as well - it's a huge serving, so it could be shared.
We also shared the dessert sampler: chocolate cake, cheese cake, bread pudding.... - I think I could have eaten the entire chocolate cake! :O)
I would use this place for a business dinner again.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank angela24c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

340 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    98
    136
    74
    24
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
ATLANTIC BEACH
Level 6 Contributor
176 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“food and beer okay”
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Great Server, a guy I wish I could remember his name . We sat outside as I was with a group as we had not reserved . It was really cold and we asked if he could move a couple of heaters closer to our table. He did so immediately with no fuss. What a great guy.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Nigel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
99 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Good food, good beer - worth a visit!”
Reviewed February 8, 2014

We stopped in here for lunch last week. Delicious! I had the club sandwich with fries, which was huge and really good. My husband had the lobster enchiladas which were also good, but a
little on the smaller side - he was hungry again a couple of hours later. We also had a sampler of their beers - the had a good variety, including several seasonal beers. I wish we'd had enough time to have a pint.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NashvilleBrandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Large selection and consistantly good”
Reviewed January 25, 2014

In Jaxville on business. Enjoyed this restaurant twice. Hazelnut chicken was great! Nice atmosphere.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nfiniti88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
292 reviews
163 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Always Good”
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Good service and good food. Nice enviornment. Easy for lunch, most likely would not try for dinner . Always good for a quick lunch--a cut above some of the other fast food places.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seven Bridges Grille & Brewery also viewed

 
Jacksonville, FL
Jacksonville, FL
 

Been to Seven Bridges Grille & Brewery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing