We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great casual spot!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Seven Bridges Grille & Brewery

Seven Bridges Grille & Brewery
Reserve with OpenTable
Seven Bridges Grille & Brewery is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #81 of 1,983 Restaurants in Jacksonville
Price range: $7 - $30
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub, Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups, Special occasions, Kids, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Drinks, Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Lansdale, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
292 reviews
196 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Great casual spot!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2013

Neat micro brew with nice atmosphere. Lots of TVs in a very appealing setting. Dark wood bar + brick dining room + food was very good as well. Service was efficient + menu has somethig for everyone. Outside dining area very nice as well as well the "house" beers. Nice spot-worth a try.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank babcme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

319 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    94
    125
    72
    20
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
175 reviews
123 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“The Food was Nothing Special”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 19, 2013 via mobile

Ordered the "made to order" guac as an appetizer. We received what appeared to be a medium dollop of guac with halfway stale chips. For my entree I ordered seafood enchiladas only to be told they were out. Instead I ordered the Tuscan Pasta with Shrimp and while an ok flavor I could have created the same dish at home with some bowtie pasta and watered down Ragu. It took quite a while for anyone to take our drink order but once our waiter arrived he was pretty attentive. The food wasnt terrible but nothing that would make me want to be a repeat customer.

Helpful?
Thank RedLily1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“groupon $20 for $40 & amazing food qaulity!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Service was awesome - food was spectacular!
Ate during oktberfest lunch on a sunday with my girlfriend and she loved it!
Last minute gropoun pay $20 and get $40 worth of food.
Best deal and food for the money!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rabbit-In-The-Moon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, FL
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good food as always, inattentive service”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I eat here a lot, because I like it. But this time I was with a group of 10. The server acted like he couldn't be bothered with us, and really copped an attitude when we reminded him at the end of the meal that we needed separate checks. He was very inattentive throughout. At one point, one of us had to get up and go find him to get a refill on iced tea.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank RicoEduardo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
florida
Level Contributor
279 reviews
202 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Great food, waiter not so much”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2013

Went for lunch today, burger, salad, pizza, appetizers, homemade root beer

The food was very good, the root beer not so much but was ok. The waiter? He obviously didn't want to bet her AT ALL

We may return as the food was really good, but will make sure different waiter and skip the $3.50 root beer

  • Visited October 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank amys289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seven Bridges Grille & Brewery also viewed

 

Been to Seven Bridges Grille & Brewery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing