We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love it!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
The Loop Pizza Grill
Ranked #978 of 2,001 Restaurants in Jacksonville
Cuisines: American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
92 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Love it!”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

I like the Loop. I eat there with friends and family. The hamburgers are great, I love the salads, and there is a good variety of pizzas. They also have great milkshakes.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank L H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    10
    7
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
65 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good variety and food”
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Although I feel this place is a little pricey, the food is not bad, and the atmosphere is average. Overall it is a decent alternative to fast food

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank jim s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to eat”
Reviewed April 7, 2013

Always have authentic american food. Delicious, fast, and a great atmosphere, I go here any time I want good, hearty food. The shakes r fantastic!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jane N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
213 reviews
195 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Great place to escape at town centre”
Reviewed March 27, 2013 via mobile

Food was fresh and the service was freindly and fast. We had a salad and pizza botj werw great. Next time you want to get put of the traffic at town centre this is a great place to enjoy a snack or a meal

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 1hungrychef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Callahan
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Pizza Burgers Are Delicious”
Reviewed February 19, 2013

I'm always pleased with the quality of the food here..so tasty. Best burgers I've ever had. Pizza rates very high with me and family as well. I hope the prices stay the same for a while. I love it but it has to stay reasonably priced to enjoy it more often.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Annette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Loop Pizza Grill also viewed

 

Been to The Loop Pizza Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing