We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Terrace Lounge is a great experience”
Review of EverBank Field

EverBank Field
Ranked #8 of 168 things to do in Jacksonville
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Orlando
Level Contributor
169 reviews
52 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“The Terrace Lounge is a great experience”
Reviewed December 18, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I was invited as a guest to visit the Terrace Lounge when I attended the Jags-Texans game. The food was very good and the service was exceptional. The ticket for the Terrace Lounge is in addition to your regular ticket to get into the game, but when it is offered free, it is too good to pass up.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gregory L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

419 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    227
    141
    35
    8
    8
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Venue”
Reviewed December 17, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

A Great place to experience the NFL. Few NFL stadiums can offer the value as seeing a game in Jacksonville at EverBank Field.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Preston S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
189 reviews
65 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Enjoyable experience”
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Came to watch the Buffalo Bills play the Jaguars. Nice stadium, nice people, an enjoyable afternoon. The Jaguar fans are friendly, we had lots of fun teasing each other about our teams. We have been to many away games, but we really enjoyed the city and its people. Stadium has a tremendous amount of choices for food (but expensive) and was very easy to find a place to park.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank NewYorker003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
146 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“Everbank Field is an awesome Stadium! Clean and Comfortable”
Reviewed December 3, 2013

EverBank Field is a great place to watch football. It's new, the vendors are good, lines aren't usually maddening. The food is pretty decent and the design helps every seat be a good one. The budzone is fun but gets crowded. Lot's of times you can get's tickets to the games for .25 on the dollar based on how poorly the Jaguars are but it's fun never the less.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank jasonf1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great stadium to watch football”
Reviewed December 2, 2013 via mobile

Go Jaguars! I often go to the games here and there is always something different to see. Food is good, somewhat expensive but it is NFL football.
Go Jaguars!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank tnatek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed EverBank Field also viewed

 

Been to EverBank Field? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing