We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great seasonal food”
Review of Seasons 52

Seasons 52
Reserve with OpenTable
Seasons 52 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #18 of 2,001 Restaurants in Jacksonville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $31 - $50
Cuisines: American, Contemporary, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic, Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: SR 9A and JT Butler Boulevard
Description: Located in St. Johns Town Center back in October of 2011. Features seasonally inspired cooking with every item less than 475 calories.
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level Contributor
52 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great seasonal food”
Reviewed June 11, 2012

I was in Jacksonville for a long weekend and ended up eating dinner here twice. The staff is friendly and helpful. I had a spinach salad that had the right amount of sweet and tart with the dressing and cheese, the salmon was wonderful and the little desserts were just enough to top off the meal. The wine list is extensive and bith nights they offered a taste prior to committing. I thought the pricese were reasonable. Give this place a try.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank travelgal63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

443 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    247
    124
    49
    18
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
St. Augustine, Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“good food, good service”
Reviewed June 10, 2012

We've had lunch here three times and each time the service was impecable and the food was excellent. Love the salads that accompany the main course.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Travelor527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Level Contributor
46 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Neat Restaurant”
Reviewed June 5, 2012

This is a great restaurant with a very friendly staff, good and healthy food and nice ambiance. I highly recommend you give it a try.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cooper233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jacksonville, fl
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Improved the second time”
Reviewed May 30, 2012

This is an interesting restaurant with great presentation- unfortunately the first time i was there - I thought the food was awful-- but I have had to return several times for meetings and the food has improved in flavor and pallatability- The service is good and wait staff very pleasant and helpful

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank tjknows
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Option for Jacksonville”
Reviewed May 25, 2012

My daughter and I recently ate there for dinner and loved it! She had the swordfish and I had the the other fish special which was a light fish with a curry sauce over vegetables - both were delicious! Their mini desserts which are served in a shot glass were fabulous - especially the Pecan Pie (we also tried the Red Velvet which was very good!) Even though it was very crowded, the service was excellent and the restaurant honored our reservations from Open Table on a timely basis. We will definitely return!!

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mookie007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasons 52 also viewed

 

Been to Seasons 52? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing