We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Total Satisfaction”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites - Jacksonville
Ranked #46 of 134 Hotels in Jacksonville
Reviewed March 24, 2010

This is my second stay at this Sleep Inn & Suites, and I highly recommend it. It is convenient and easy to get to from major roadways. It is clean (my room smells terrific!), and the staff is friendly and extremely helpful. I will return.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestChoiceHotel, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites - Jacksonville, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

And we are totally happy that you enjoyed you stay!


Safe Travels!

~Mia P~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (312)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

304 - 310 of 312 reviews

Reviewed January 16, 2010

I have stayed at this hotel several times now, and have never been disappointed. On my last stay, the lady taking my reservation really went the extra mile for me with a special request I needed at the last minute.

The entire staff is always very friendly and goes out of their way to make sure you are happy with your stay.

Can't say enough about this hotel!

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reefwrecker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestChoiceHotel, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites - Jacksonville, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

We are honored to know your another satisfied guest! Your business & input is greatly appreciated!

~Mia P~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2009

I discovered this hotel by accident. They told me they opened 2 weeks ago. The room at the Sleep Inn & Suites was large, had a flatscreen TV, a good size desk, and was very clean. When I went down for the free morning breakfast, I found plenty of items for me to enjoy...even biscuits and gravey. The hotel internet was free. Te evening staff at check in was very friendly, as well as the young man in the morning. It only took me only 20 mins to get to the airport from this hotel. I was use to staying at the airport, but those hotels are tired and run down. The hotel is located on 1-10 at Exit 357. Would definitely recommend to others.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wjl413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestChoiceHotel, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites - Jacksonville, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

Glad to know your another satisfied guest! Your business & input is greatly appreciated!

~Mia P~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Generell Zimmer in der obersten Etage wählen.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fauly911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestChoiceHotel, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites - Jacksonville, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016
Thank 3Lea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestChoiceHotel, Asst GM at Sleep Inn & Suites - Jacksonville, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Cualquiera que solicite estará alejada del ruido de la calle.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WILLIAM R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestChoiceHotel, Asst. General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites - Jacksonville, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank BirgittaSth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jacksonville hotels
8.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jacksonville
10.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Jacksonville
11.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Jacksonville
Candlewood Suites Jacksonville
#47 of 134 in Jacksonville
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jacksonville - Mayport / Beach
10.8 mi away
Wyndham Garden Jacksonville
Wyndham Garden Jacksonville
#71 of 134 in Jacksonville
885 reviews
1.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jacksonville West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites - Jacksonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites - Jacksonville

Address: 6535 Ramona Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32205-4623
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 134 Hotels in Jacksonville
Price Range: $81 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn & Suites - Jacksonville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Complimentary hot breakfast, outdoor pool, complimentary wireless and hard-wire internet access, complimentary business center and a guest laundry. I-10, Exit 357 allows for easy access to the airport and Jacksonville Cruise Port. We are within walking distance to many restaurants and shopping. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites - Jacksonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing