We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (623)
Filter reviews
623 results
Traveler rating
384
151
54
22
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
384
151
54
22
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor pool and hot tubsuper targetstores and restaurantscomplimentary breakfastclean hotela hilton honors memberwafflesconvenient locationgreat place to staycomfortable bedsexcellent hotellate checknice roomhousekeeping staffnight staydefinitely stay here againeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
183 - 188 of 623 reviews
Reviewed November 30, 2016

The stay was great the hotel was very clean and the staff addressed all our needs. The location was perfect for the besch any shopping. The exercise equipment was used by the girls and they were able to stay on their routine.

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 702jeffreyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2016

I wanted to be with family for thanksgiving and also had to work. Visit with family was great but brief due to work. the trip, was short and was a combination of Thanksgiving dinner with family and fiends, and the ability to work remotely. As usual with all my stays at Hampton Inns, the stay was perfect. Breakfast seemed better than usual, maybe because of the good mood I was in. Thank You Look forward to staying there again for Christmas. PS if going the beaches, stop by and shop at Beachside and try the Blackened Shrimp and Portobello Mushroom Tacos at Campeche Bay! absolutely amazing!

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lurban4684
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded December 8, 2016

Thank you for choosing our property for your visit with your family. We are glad you had a good Thanksgiving and we look forward to seeing you at Christmas!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2016

Stayed here cause it was close to the place I needed to go to. This property is very well keep and clean. A plus for this location is that it is within walking distance of several shops and eateries. Thanks for a great stay!

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2016

We stayed here while passing through for Thanksgiving. The room was perfect down to the shower head. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was efficient! Highly recommend this hotel to friends and family

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 145kristinab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2016

My husband and I are having major renovations done in our home; and chose this hotel as our "temporary home", as it is not too far from our home. We have been here for over five weeks (checked in on October 16), and will mostlikely be here another three+ weeks. As you can imagine, being displaced for this length of time can be trying.

The staff at the hotel has made our "displacement" very comfortable, enjoyable and eased our tension! Kathy, Teresa and Edina at the front desk are AMAZING!! They are extremely friendly, and go beyond expectation to help with whatever task I may require!

Gisele, Courtney and Don are accommodating with any maintenance/cleaning issues that have transpired. They ALWAYS greet me with a cheery "hello", and ask how I am doing! It is evident to me that they take great pride in the hotel, and their work!

Lourdes, supervisor of the housekeeping staff, is always smiling, and makes sure that our room is suitable to our expectations, which it is! Her staff is such a delight, and tries to ensure that we feel "at home"! Antonia and Yohalys truly took extra special care of us during our stay!

Thank you for making our "temporary home" feel like.....we are home!!

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Fergdip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded December 8, 2016

On behalf of our entire team, we thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodations. We strive every day to provide superior customer service and we have enjoyed having such a wonderful guest such as you stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews