We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“To bad Georgia won...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard Jacksonville I-295/East Beltway
Ranked #30 of 133 Hotels in Jacksonville
Certificate of Excellence
Apollo Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“To bad Georgia won...”
Reviewed December 4, 2012

Stayed here for the FL vs GA game. Service was great, room was clean and comfortable. Just minutes from downtown, making it very convenient to get in and out of the game. The location has plenty of places to eats just seconds away. Will stay again next year.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank PabloD209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

213 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    125
    62
    21
    2
    3
See reviews for
73
40
10
52
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Colonia, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed November 17, 2012 via mobile

We have been coming to jacksonville for the past 5 years and staying at this hotel for the past 3 years. We never have an issue here. They are very responsive to our needs. The staff is always helpful. It is close to everything.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vero Beach, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed November 2, 2012 via mobile

We have stayed here on 3 other times and had great stays but this time the bed was as hard as a rock(room 305)! Not sure if it was a new bed but they should never get an extra firm one in a hotel! Lots of noise on our floor. Slamming doors until 1:00 in the morning! Usually the hotel is very quiet! Love the Starbucks coffee but the other
Menu items are pricey and not very good!
Might give them another chance! Staff was all very friendly!

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LeslieNick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indian Rocks Beach, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Love my courtyard concept properties! Great rooms, great bistro, great employees. Everything i need to make being a road warrior tolerable. Enjoyed a glass of Chardonnay a Caesar salad and free wings.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ohletsgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Georgia
2 reviews
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Stayed here one night to attend funeral. We were pleased to find this hotel clean, inviting and comfortable. The location was convenient to our various Jacksonville destinations. We found a good choice of dining options nearby. We ate breakfast at the hotel and found the portions so generous we could have fed the two of us with one order. Staff were polite and helpful Excellent value.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank themorgant8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape May Court House, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2012

This property is incredable. We spent our 40th wedding anniversary in the area and stayed here. The accomodations were spectacular, the staff was very professional and courteous. The room was pristine. The GM even introduced himself and said if there is anything he can do to make our stay more pleasant, just ask. The whole experience was very memorable.
Pauly & Cookie

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cookie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 7, 2012 via mobile

Stayed for just a night. I was very surprised at go clean this hotel was and how comfortable the pillows were! I have stayed in multiple hotels and I would say this is one of the best. Have not tried the food but the cafe/bar looks like it would be delicious. There is also a super Walmart literally walking distance so you can get anything you need easily!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hdhjsjs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jacksonville hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Jacksonville East Regency Square
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites East Merril Road
Candlewood Suites East Merril Ro...
#71 of 133 in Jacksonville
78 reviews
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Jacksonville East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Jacksonville I-295 East
WoodSpring Suites Jacksonville I...
#86 of 133 in Jacksonville
33 reviews
5.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jacksonville - Blount Island
13.8 mi away
Courtyard Jacksonville Flagler Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Jacksonville I-295/East Beltway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Jacksonville I-295/East Beltway

Property: Courtyard Jacksonville I-295/East Beltway
Address: 9815 Lantern St, Jacksonville, FL 32225-7268 (Formerly Courtyard by Marriott Jacksonville Northeast/Kendall Town)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#13 Family Hotel in Jacksonville
#19 Business Hotel in Jacksonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Jacksonville I-295/East Beltway 3*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax in comfort at the beautiful and spacious Courtyard by Marriott Jacksonville I-295/East Beltway in Jacksonville, Florida. Our accommodations are only 20 minutes from Jacksonville Beach, area corporations, JAXPORT cruise terminal, Jacksonville International Airport, Jacksonville University, University of North Florida, Mayo Clinic, and St. Luke’s Hospital. We are a top choice among hotels in Jacksonville, FL because we are ideal for corporate travel, relocation, or exciting vacation getaways. We offer spacious guest rooms, luxurious bedding, high speed wired and wireless internet access, outdoor heated swimming pool, whirlpool, fitness center, Bistro Restaurant, boarding pass station, meeting space, on-site laundry, and Starbucks coffee in our lobby. When looking for affordable and spacious Florida accommodations, you’ll find an ideal choice and southern hospitality at Courtyard by Marriott Jacksonville I-295/East Beltway. The Bistro restaurant on our property offers healthy choices, a variety of breakfast and dinner options, an evening bar, and Starbucks coffee. Courtyard by Marriott Jacksonville I-295/East Beltway is a great choice for hotels near Jacksonville cruise port. What are you waiting for? ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Courtyard Jacksonville I-295/East Beltway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Northeast/Kendall Town Hotel Jacksonville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing