We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hits the mark” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park
Ranked #6 of 132 Hotels in Jacksonville
Certificate of Excellence
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Hits the mark”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2013 via mobile

We asked for a quiet room - and got it! We were pleasantly surprised to find it close to several restaurants, and convenient to the I-95 exit, with a comfortable room and bed, and generous breakfast included. We couldn't have asked for more. Thanks for a good night's sleep

Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank homegrowngreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

662 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    427
    167
    46
    16
    6
See reviews for
256
147
55
165
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2013

We stayed at Hampton Inn & Suites for a wedding in the area and it was clean, nice, and convenient. In our rush to catch our flight the morning we checked out, we left some documents in our room. Fortunately, we called the front desk from the airport and they had the documents in hand within minutes and got it in the mail to our home address. We got it a few days later. GREAT customer service and we will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank EmDub88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
indian rocks beach, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2013

this was a great hotel experience. they even have a little Saturday market at the end of the street in the area. What a pleasant surprise! We enjoyed a couple of great days in the Jacksonville area and it was nice to return to a clean room in the evening. Thank you for helping make the weekend one to remember.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Martha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
High Point, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2013

Awesome customer service and a great welcoming smile after a long drive! Jesse Thibodaux you have a keeper!!! Thank you Alex!! We would definitely recommend this beautiful hotel. The breakfast was delicious too. Helen was sweet and helpful. I am so pleased my husband found this hotel for us online. We felt very safe and so comfortable. Last shout out to Alex, great job and thank you!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Cmankin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baldwinsville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2013

Nice room, nice people, good location. I've stayed here on multiple occasions and always feel at home. The area is very nice and you can walk to the grocery, pharmacy and several restaurants. Very convenient and comfortable.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiana
Level Contributor
36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2013

I won't bore you with piddly details. What you need to know is this place is clean, very safe location, relatively convenient for Jax area(s), and the pricing is competitive. The only negative thing I would mention is that the room we stayed in was slightly small / only one entrance. Big deal, right?

Customer service is OUTSSTAAAANDING!!! Thanks Alex and Jessie, you both made honeymooning at your hotel that much better. C & S

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank slerkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2013

The staff at this hotel really go out of their way to make you feel welcome. The location is perfect and easily accessible from 1-95. Hotel decor is trendy and the lobby is warm and inviting. Plus, there are a variety of restaurants and stores nearby.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lori A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jacksonville hotels
8.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South-St. Johns Town Center Area
8.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Jacksonville South/I-95 at JTB
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.3 mi away
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Jacksonville Flagler Center
9.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Jacksonville Deerwood Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park
Address: 13950 Village Lake Cir, Jacksonville, FL 32258-8459
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Jacksonville
#8 Family Hotel in Jacksonville
#8 Romantic Hotel in Jacksonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park Hotel Jacksonville
Hampton Inn And Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park
Hampton Inn Jacksonville
Hampton Inn Hotel Jacksonville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing