We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park
Ranked #6 of 132 Hotels in Jacksonville
Certificate of Excellence
Winter Haven, Florida
Level Contributor
174 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2012

Wr were driving from Tennessee to Cape Canaveral for our wedding anniversary cruise on the Carnival Dream. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was spacious and clean. We had a great stay and would highly recommend to everyone. Great price for the stay.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DianaLovesTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jessethibodaux, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park, responded to this review, May 15, 2012
DianaLovesTravel, Congrats again on your anniversary and we’re so glad you had a “great stay” before your cruise. Thanks so much for the recommendation. We’re glad you thought our staff was friendly and our rooms were clean, but most of all, we’re glad to have people like you as our guests. We all hope to see you again next time you are traveling through Florida!
-Jesse Thibodaux
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

661 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    426
    167
    46
    16
    6
See reviews for
256
146
55
165
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
besticemom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2012

This hotel was a pre-booked stop on our way south for spring break. We arrived very late at night (11:00 PM) exhausted from a long days drive. The clerk was absolutely wonderful. He had us checked in and into our room in less than 5 minutes!! The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The continental breakfast was great and gave us a super start to the last leg of our journey. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend this hotel to everyone!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank besticemom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jessethibodaux, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park, responded to this review, April 17, 2012
Besticemom,
Thanks for the great comments. We’re glad to hear you think we are a “great place to stay”. We’re delighted to hear you we’re pleased with our staff, rooms, and breakfast. Thanks for the recommendation and we definitely hope to see you guys return!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MILLINGTON
Level Contributor
121 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2012

You surely won't be disappointed here. The staff is so helpful and helped me map exactly where we wanted to go while there. The lobby, the room, the service and location are all great.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank R&MRich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jessethibodaux, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park, responded to this review, April 17, 2012
R&MRich,
Thanks for your recent stay and the great comments. We’re glad to hear you weren’t disappointed as our goal is to NEVER disappoint anyone of our valued guest since 100% satisfaction is our top priority. We’re glad our staff was able to help you with directions and recommendation. We hope to see you return soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hinesville, ga
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2012

Right off I-95 with a short drive to the St. Augustine outlet malls! It was a little loud early in the morning, but there was some kids sports team staying on our floor. Other than that, it was very clean, the staff was extremely friendly, and the location is perfect for anyone visiting the Jacksonville/St. Augustine area.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank soni2662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jessethibodaux, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park, responded to this review, April 17, 2012
Soni2662,
Thanks for the feedback and we thank you for your recent stay at our Hampton Inn Bartram Park in Jacksonville. We’re glad you thought our hotel was very clean, and our staff was friendly. We do want to apologize for the noise during the morning time as we did have a few sports teams checking out that morning. We always ask our guest to report issues like this at the very instance, so we can take the appropriate action. We hope to see you again and thanks again for the feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesterfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2012

This is the second time I have had the pleasure of staying at this beautiful hotel when I have come for a visit to see my daughter and my grand daughter. The staff is wonderful and remembered our names. The hotel is very quiet although it is conveniently located to the highway, local restaurants and stores. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: I have stayed on the 3rd and 5th floors, both were very quiet and comfortable
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LeeObermeier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jessethibodaux, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park, responded to this review, April 2, 2012
Mrs. Obermeier,
As always, thanks so much for the kind words. I’m glad we were able to accommodate you while you were visiting family. I’m sad that I was not able to say hello during your stay this time. Thanks for the recommendation and definitely let me know the next time you are planning a visit. See you guys soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
47 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 28, 2012

Right off the highway in a great neighborhood with a mall across the street. I stayed in a king suite that was huge. Brand new hotel, rooms and furnishings were top notch. And the bed was to die for. Their policy is to replace all the bedding fresh for each guest, including the duvet. Checkout is 11am. Free parking. Outside pool, in between parking lot and front of hotel. Sort of a strange spot, but its surrounded by a wall so its private. Would definitely recommend this hotel, and would return next time I'm in Jacksonville.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AuntieGenius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jessethibodaux, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park, responded to this review, April 2, 2012
AuntieGenius, thanks for the great review!
We’re so glad you enjoyed our Studio Suite and our “dreamy” Cloud Nine bedding by Hampton. You are correct about our linens policy; our guests feel right at home with all linens cleaned, fresh for every guest. This quality is something in particular that sets up apart from the competition.
Thanks for the recommendation and please definitely come back and see us next time you are in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
94 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2012

This hotel offers excellent value, great location (just off I95) and relatively new, very clean and comfortable rooms. The free breakfast is a bonus. We've stayed here a number of times and it is consistently excellent.

Room Tip: Ask for one of the larger (suite?) rooms. Almost twice the size of "regular" rooms. King b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Alan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jessethibodaux, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park, responded to this review, March 27, 2012
AlanW02,
Thanks for the awesome review! We’re fortunate and privileged to have guests like you.
Our entire staff strives every day to be “consistently excellent”, and I’m glad it shows to our guests.
The “Room Tip” is a great one. The room you are describing is one of our Studio Suites. Usually only about $15-$20 more than a standard room, and a great value for the price paid.

AlanW02, thanks for staying with us, and we all hope to see you guys again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jacksonville hotels
8.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville South-St. Johns Town Center Area
8.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Jacksonville South/I-95 at JTB
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.3 mi away
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville Deerwood Park
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Jacksonville Flagler Center
9.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Jacksonville Deerwood Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park
Address: 13950 Village Lake Cir, Jacksonville, FL 32258-8459
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Jacksonville
#8 Family Hotel in Jacksonville
#8 Romantic Hotel in Jacksonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park Hotel Jacksonville
Hampton Inn And Suites Jacksonville - Bartram Park
Hampton Inn Jacksonville
Hampton Inn Hotel Jacksonville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing