We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Jacksonville Baymeadows
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Jacksonville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (371)
Filter reviews
371 results
Traveler rating
196
103
41
17
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
196
103
41
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssam patelfront deskbaymeadows roadwaffle housedunkin donutsrooms are cleanbusiness tripguest roomswould stay here againthe room was nicestaying at this hotelking bedparking lotup to datebusiness centereasy accessvery nice hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
233 - 238 of 371 reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2013

This is a nice hotel. Decent room size, nice furnishings and a great price. There is a nice lobby area and the breakfast is a good price. Service was great and it is on a convenient location. My complaint is just that we had a lot of noise from other rooms and people who must have checked in late in the room above us. The pillows and linen are great though.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SamFourPointsGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jacksonville Baymeadows, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2014

Dear Wheressharon,

Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay with us. I’m are glad you had the opportunity to enjoy our breakfast! Hopefully you had a chance for our Chef Izzy to make you a delicious omelet. I’m sorry for the noise issues during this stay. Please know that you can always call our front desk at anytime day or night and they are happy to assist in locating the noise and controlling the situation. We are glad you enjoyed the room itself. You will have to return to enjoy a peaceful evening with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

What a great place. Friendly Staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Ample Parking.

Found this location on accident on my last trip to Jacksonville and so glad I did. In the middle of an area with older hotels, the 4 Points being newer has/is giving the other hotels in the area competition.

Close to 95 and local restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SamFourPointsGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jacksonville Baymeadows, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2013

Dear John W,

Thank you for your compliments! With being a smaller property we pay an extra close attention to provide quality service to our guests. Our parking lot is very spacious and have no additional charges for parking. With being only a half mile from I-95, we are in a perfect location for your travel needs. We are glad you stayed with us and hope you got the chance to also enjoy the surrounding area during your visit.
We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

We stay in October and left a wallet in the room, the following night we were in Ft Lauderdale and realize the lost wallet with cash and no ID, we called everywhere, and finally talked to Carrie at the front desk, she called housekeeping and call back with the good news, they have it, and shipped it immediately.
We are amaze! how honorable and decent housekeeper, we certainly will stay again and recommend this wonderful hotel, plus their great cook from Mexico who makes the best omelets.

Room Tip: Very convenient if you are going to visit St Agustine FL. Rooms are big and very clean.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Koche2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SamFourPointsGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jacksonville Baymeadows, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2013

Dear Koche2013,
We are very glad that we were able to help find your wallet. Im sure that was a scary moment for you. Our staff is very honest and will appreciate your kind words. Our well organized lost and found area is where we keep a log of ALL items that are found in the rooms. We know how it can be trying to pack all your belongings, sometimes things can be left behind on accident. We are glad we made such a great impression on you !
Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Clean-excellent breakfast-amazing staff very eager to please-accommodating -obvious the guest is very important- I totally recommend this hotel. The location was very good for us - very convenient for dining and shopping. I will be staying here again soon.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SamFourPointsGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jacksonville Baymeadows, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2013

Dear Judi C,
Our staff will be very happy to know they made a difference during your stay. Here at Four Points Jacksonville Baymeadows, we strive to ensure your stay is as comfortable and uncomplicated as possible. Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

After staying at another hotel in the area several times (visiting family who lives right down the road) we decided to try Four Points. What a smart decision! Extremely courteous staff, very nice room, good deal for the money, and there were several restaurants within walking distance (we brought our grand-daughter along). Might seem like an unlikely place for a major hotel, but VERY easy on/off I-95. Definitely worth checking out (or into!). Will make this our "go to" hotel in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Willisx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SamFourPointsGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jacksonville Baymeadows, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2013

Dear Dennis W,
We are excited to hear that after your experience with us you’ve decided to make us your choice hotel during your visits in the area! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews