We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Aloft Jacksonville Airport
Ranked #69 of 133 Hotels in Jacksonville
Reviewed December 4, 2009

I just got back from the Aloft in JAX.
The hotel was great, very modern design.
Staff was very nice. Rooms nice and clean.
Bed was very comfortable, and the shower was awesome.
Great TV
Close to the airport.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rhodeislandbeachbum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (397)
There are newer reviews for Aloft Jacksonville Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

384 - 390 of 397 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2009

I can not express enough how fabulous this hotel is! It is soo neat with the modern, new- age atmosphere. Very trendy! The rooms are sooo clean and new and the set up is unlike any other. I travel a good bit and stay in hiltons, marriotts, etc and I would put the aloft up against them anytime!!! The price is soooooo reasonable, I couldn't believe it! The fitness center is nicer than some paid membership gyms, the pool is wonderful, there is a really cool bar in the lobby!!! They hit it right on with the theme, cleanliness, price, and accomodations! I hope this hotel chain remains such a success. I will be staying in other Alofts!!!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GatorPride
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2009

A great value, 5 story W chain hotel, conveniently located within 5 minutes drive time of JAX Intl airport, east side of I-95. M-F rate $119. plus tax for a king or dbed accommodation. Sleek modern decor. Nice bar and serve yourself kitchen in lobby area. Quick minimum step auto check out procedure. Note - if viewing a shopping center is not your preference, ask for a north side facing room.

2  Thank sgsgxt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank blaettle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded August 12, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
Thank Bea110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris S, Manager at Aloft Jacksonville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, traveled with family
Thank Renata S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wir haben die Zimmerwahl in der obersten Etage nicht bereut.
  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank philsworldtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jacksonville hotels
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville Airport
0.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
Hyatt Place Jacksonville Airport
#22 of 133 in Jacksonville
839 reviews
1.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jacksonville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Jacksonville Airport Northeast
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jacksonville-Airport
0.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aloft Jacksonville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aloft Jacksonville Airport

Address: 751 Skymarks Dr, Jacksonville, FL 32218-7248
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #69 of 133 Hotels in Jacksonville
Price Range: $98 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aloft Jacksonville Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located 10 minutes away from the airport, The Aloft Jacksonville Airport hotel offers free WiFi and high-tech entertainment centers as well as easy access to Anheuser Busch Brewery and Everbank Field. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aloft Jacksonville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloft Jacksonville Airport Hotel Jacksonville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing