We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worst Night!!”
Review of Super 8 Grants

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Grants
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Grants
Columbus, Nebraska
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Worst Night!!”
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Television did not work! Counter top and bathroom was not clean. Breakfast was waffles, cereal, toast, juice & coffee. Staff were not helpful or friendly. Curtain did not close all the way. Noisy. Pass this Motel by:(

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joette P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

319 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    50
    96
    73
    63
    37
See reviews for
106
98
44
43
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Window Rock, AZ
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed November 18, 2012

We checked in late when my family and I returned from a trip and we were pleasantly surprised about this hotel. The room was comfortable and had pretty good beds for the price! There was breakfast available which consisted of cold cereal, donuts, fruit, instant oatmeal, and waffles. It was much more than we expected. If we could have stayed longer, the kids would have liked to try the indoor pool. This was a pleasant find!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chizzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prescott
1 review
Reviewed November 6, 2012

I also stayed at Super 8 in Limon,CO on 10/7/12 and Sturgis, SD on 10/8/2012 and failed to give employee my membership card. All three motels were just fine. The breakfast at the Grants location was better the the other two, primarily due to the availability of waffles.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grants
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Grants
Days Inn Grants
#6 of 11 in Grants
243 reviews
1.4 mi away
Sands Motel
Sands Motel
#1 of 11 in Grants
104 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grants-Milan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 11 in Grants
148 reviews
15.8 mi away
Sky City Casino Hotel
Sky City Casino Hotel
#1 of 1 in Pueblo of Acoma
294 reviews
0.2 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Grants
Red Lion Hotel Grants
#7 of 11 in Grants
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Grants? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Grants

Property: Super 8 Grants
Address: 1604 E Santa Fe Ave, Grants, NM 87020-4006
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Grants
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Grants
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Grants 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Super 8 Grants reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Grants
Grants Super Eight
Grants Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing