We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Food and History packaged well

Enjoyed the taste tests (plenty of food) along with history of the places we went & places we... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
odiewon
,
East Wenatchee, Washington
Gettysburg Food Tour

We took the Gettysburg Food Tour on Friday, May 7th. Gayle, our tour guide was extremely... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
jkraus43
Read all 557 reviews
  
Reviews (557)
Filter reviews
557 results
Traveler rating
521
35
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
521
35
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garryowen irish pub walking food tour farm to table historic downtown mary ann hard cider shepherds pie local history highly recommend this tour great tour gettysburg history hour tour tasting winery locations battle knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
318 - 323 of 557 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2016

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the tour. This was the case even though I am a non drinker. Liri our guide was both informative and engaging. Genuine in her manner. I would definitely recomendation the time as well spent.

Date of experience: July 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Fred L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

been on quite a few food tours and this tour was one of the best,all of the places we visited provided great samples with seating to enjoy the food,water was also provided.our tour guide was well informed and gave us a good history of Gettysburg,would highly recommend this tour

Date of experience: June 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

We had the best time on this tour. Our Tour Guide, Lori was wonderful. She was so knowledgeable, fun and personable.

Date of experience: June 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2016 via mobile

What an exquisite way to spend 3 hours! Lori, our very gifted tour guide, was a wealth of knowledge. Her ability to tell a story draws you in and leaves you wishing she could accompany you through out Gettysburg. The tour itself is amazing! The food sample sizes are perfect! You won't go hungry. We were asked at the end to pick our favorite place on the tour. I couldn't pick one....they were all out of this world!

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank MarineMom68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Fantastic guide, very knowledgeable. Amazing food. I couldn't pick a favorite. Definitely recommended!

Date of experience: June 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank susqgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews