We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Review Highlights
Tasty food with a side of history

Maryann was GREAT! Her tour gave us a great sampling of restaurants as well as a winery and ice... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 1 week ago
mmobuchow
Gettysburg Food Scene

We love food tours and this one was excellent. Our guide Lori was wonderful and I think she loves... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 1 week ago
Edwin H
Read all 503 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Gettysburg
from $52.50
More Info
from $88.00
More Info
from $35.00
More Info
from $19.99
More Info
Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveler rating
473
29
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
473
29
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews homemade ice cream crab mac and cheese wine tasting hard cider farm to table walking food tour food stops historic downtown shepherds pie local history highly recommend this tour from place to place fun facts gettysburg history great tour different locations three hours
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
264 - 269 of 503 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2016

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the tour. This was the case even though I am a non drinker. Liri our guide was both informative and engaging. Genuine in her manner. I would definitely recomendation the time as well spent.

Date of experience: July 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Fred L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

been on quite a few food tours and this tour was one of the best,all of the places we visited provided great samples with seating to enjoy the food,water was also provided.our tour guide was well informed and gave us a good history of Gettysburg,would highly recommend this tour

Date of experience: June 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

We had the best time on this tour. Our Tour Guide, Lori was wonderful. She was so knowledgeable, fun and personable.

Date of experience: June 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2016 via mobile

What an exquisite way to spend 3 hours! Lori, our very gifted tour guide, was a wealth of knowledge. Her ability to tell a story draws you in and leaves you wishing she could accompany you through out Gettysburg. The tour itself is amazing! The food sample sizes are perfect! You won't go hungry. We were asked at the end to pick our favorite place on the tour. I couldn't pick one....they were all out of this world!

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank MarineMom68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Fantastic guide, very knowledgeable. Amazing food. I couldn't pick a favorite. Definitely recommended!

Date of experience: June 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank susqgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews