We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Pizza”

King's New York Pizza
Ranked #69 of 130 Restaurants in Gettysburg
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Description: New resturant open only 2 weeks fantastic food and outstanding service
Hazel Green, Wisconsin, United States
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Awesome Pizza”
Reviewed August 8, 2013

they had very good pizza and service was very good. The only thing wrong was the rest rooms could be kept cleaner.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

124 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    44
    19
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Richmond, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“real NY pizza”
Reviewed July 30, 2013

good pizza, very friendly service, the first real NY slice we have found outside of NY. Also one of the few places open on Sunday night.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank c c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“The restaurant is average looking but the za is great!”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

The restaurant wasn't special but the pizza made our eyes light up and our tummy say, "Howdy!" It was one of the best pizza's we'd ever had!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank misscathy39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
Reviewed June 20, 2013

We have been here before in 2008 on our first trip to Gettysburg. Went back for lunch this time instead of dinner. The food was served hot and fresh! I recommend the steak and cheese with the works/fries lunch special!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank AshleyMW114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“AWESOME PIZZA GREAT DEALS!”
Reviewed June 1, 2013

King;s Pizza is totally affordable and you get a whole lot of food for the price! They have a great selection of pizza,subs, and italian dishes. I would definitely recommend King's for a good family meal!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank George M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed King's New York Pizza also viewed

 

Been to King's New York Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing