We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun, cheap, open late”

Mulligan MacDuffer Adventure Golf
Washington, DC
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fun, cheap, open late”
Reviewed July 2, 2013

We didn't feel like going back to the B&B, so we hit this place up on a gorgeous evening. There are two 18-hole courses, both with some fairly challenging holes (and opportunities to lose your ball in the water, always entertaining). Not just a flat course -- some different terrain for each hole (including some kind of impossible holes with evilly-placed hills) It was pretty cheap for both courses. Not too crowded on a weekend night, which was nice.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Madqween
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    25
    12
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fayetteville, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“mini golf”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Played with a group of youth and they had a good time. Didn't feel like they were rushed to go through with having a larger group we had plenty of time to all golf.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank beans40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orrtanna, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fun for whole family”
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Been going to MacDuffer's since I was a child. It is always been well maintain and clean. Staff is friendly and it is nicely shaded to help with hot summer days.

Helpful?
1 Thank sunshinyday01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellsboro, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great Place”
Reviewed October 25, 2012

I loved this place. It was alot of fun- even if you aren't that great at golfing. It's cheap and enjoyable. I would definatlly go back here. They also have some cool blue water flowing thru the whole place and 2 caves! Great family place to go. You can get ice cream afterwards to and they have a tiny arcade thing inside!!!!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank MsueW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hummelstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fun Afternoon”
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Our two boys had a great time...cute mini golf course. Loved the waterfall! Ice cream was perfect after a hot hour or so on the course. We only played 18 holes but next time (when not so hot) we'll do the other 18. Glad we went!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Colleen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mulligan MacDuffer Adventure Golf also viewed

 

Been to Mulligan MacDuffer Adventure Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing