We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cute and Conveniently located”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 little civil war soldier on NPS children's program wild flowers at Gettysburg National Military Park
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
39 reviews
2 little civil war soldier on NPS children's program
wild flowers at Gettysburg National Military Park
original local photography graces the walls
Local landscape in the early morning
Covered entryway to Bluebrick Place
bathroom
View of bathroom with tub and shower
Musselman's in Biglerville just N of Gettysburg
bathroom
queen size bed
eat-in kitchenette
living area with full size futon.
Sorry, we no longer have the elec fireplace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
jbebin
Latrobe, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Cute and Conveniently located”
Reviewed September 15, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Cute little studio apartment conveniently located a block from the Square in Gettysburg, PA! Has everything you need for a great stay in this historic town. It is located where you can easily access the major roads leading to the battlefield, and shopping on Steinwehr Avenue. Walking distance to shops and sites in downtown. Great price for a weekly rental!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Conveniently located to get to anything in Gettysburg!
Liked least: Could use a better mattress.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed August 5, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Petrolia
Reviewed June 6, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
QC
Reviewed November 28, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
4
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MIKENGIN
Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
297 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“GREAT LITTLE NEW FIND!!!!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed October 31, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We travel to Gettysburg about once a month. We never stayed close to the square before until this trip. It was a different experience, mornng coffee /tea walk didn't include the cemetary, battlefield or seminary ridge like usual, but we saw parts of town that we would have never seen unless staying here. We will stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy & Easy Check-in
Liked least: View from porch
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TN
Reviewed October 23, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ct
Reviewed October 20, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$87
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing