We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is a great location and we love to have outside access...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Inn at Cemetery Hill
Ranked #15 of 28 Hotels in Gettysburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 24, 2013

This is a great location and we love to have outside access from our room. We just had a hard time with the pillows because they were so big and puffy but that was not a problem. People upstairs made a lot of noise. But we love staying here for our trip to Gettysburg.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Barbara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (655)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

326 - 332 of 655 reviews

A Wyndham traveler
Bechtelsville
32
Reviewed October 22, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Sheila F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Trygve A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Tina C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Denise M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
Daytona Beach
Reviewed October 19, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gettysburg hotels
0.1 mi away
1863 Inn of Gettysburg
1863 Inn of Gettysburg
#11 of 28 in Gettysburg
902 reviews
0.6 mi away
Gettysburg Hotel
Gettysburg Hotel
#12 of 28 in Gettysburg
1,117 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Gettysburg Battlefield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Wyndham Gettysburg
Wyndham Gettysburg
#7 of 28 in Gettysburg
2,601 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Gettysburg
Best Western Gettysburg
#1 of 28 in Gettysburg
296 reviews
4.8 mi away
The Lodges at Gettysburg
The Lodges at Gettysburg
#10 of 28 in Gettysburg
466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Cemetery Hill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Cemetery Hill

Address: 613 Baltimore St, Gettysburg, PA 17325-2609 (Formerly Travelodge Gettysburg)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Gettysburg
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Gettysburg
#9 Romantic Hotel in Gettysburg
#12 Family Hotel in Gettysburg
Price Range: $86 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Inn at Cemetery Hill 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located in beautiful Historic Gettysburg, the Inn at Cemetery Hill is the perfect lodging choice. Battlefields surround us, walking distance to many attractions, restaurants and shopping. 51 guests rooms, 100% non-smoking. Complimentary breakfast. Pets welcome (w/pet fee). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Orbitz and getaroom.com so you can book your Inn at Cemetery Hill reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Gettysburg Hotel Gettysburg
Travel Lodge Gettysburg
Gettysburg Travelodge
Gettysburg Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing