We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Room was ready before check in, staff was friendly and...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Inn at Cemetery Hill
Ranked #15 of 28 Hotels in Gettysburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 28, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Justin S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (655)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

427 - 433 of 655 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Vincent E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

I have had the pleasure staying at the T-Lodge Gettysburg on multiple occasions over the past several years. Cheryl and her Team - and may I emphasize T-E-A-M -- embody professional, proficient and personable guest service. From front desk greeting to spotless room (they meet and exceed the challenge of room turnover) to helpful suggestions about local sights and attractions, this group knows how to keep a place running smoothly. There are many lodging options in the Gettysburg/Adams County area but for my money it has been and will continue to be Travelodge. Thanks, Cheryl!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joe-d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Kim Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank William H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Joel L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

My stay at the Travelodge was favorable. My room was very flawless when I arrived and during my stay the housekeepers did a great job cleaning my room on a day to day basis. I will NOT forget the housekeeper Becca, she was very sweet and in good spirits in the mornings. When I was checking out she helped me carry my bags to my car for me, as well as making sure my stay was a pleasant one. They are lucky to have her on staff there. The breakfast was good as well. I can't wait to come back again.

Room Tip: Choose a room with a balcony, they are nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gettysburg hotels
0.1 mi away
1863 Inn of Gettysburg
1863 Inn of Gettysburg
#11 of 28 in Gettysburg
902 reviews
0.6 mi away
Gettysburg Hotel
Gettysburg Hotel
#12 of 28 in Gettysburg
1,117 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Gettysburg Battlefield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Wyndham Gettysburg
Wyndham Gettysburg
#7 of 28 in Gettysburg
2,600 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Gettysburg
Best Western Gettysburg
#1 of 28 in Gettysburg
298 reviews
4.8 mi away
The Lodges at Gettysburg
The Lodges at Gettysburg
#10 of 28 in Gettysburg
466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Cemetery Hill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Cemetery Hill

Address: 613 Baltimore St, Gettysburg, PA 17325-2609 (Formerly Travelodge Gettysburg)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Gettysburg
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Gettysburg
#9 Romantic Hotel in Gettysburg
#12 Family Hotel in Gettysburg
Price Range: $86 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Inn at Cemetery Hill 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located in beautiful Historic Gettysburg, the Inn at Cemetery Hill is the perfect lodging choice. Battlefields surround us, walking distance to many attractions, restaurants and shopping. 51 guests rooms, 100% non-smoking. Complimentary breakfast. Pets welcome (w/pet fee). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Orbitz and getaroom.com so you can book your Inn at Cemetery Hill reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Gettysburg Hotel Gettysburg
Travel Lodge Gettysburg
Gettysburg Travelodge
Gettysburg Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing