We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/30/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/30/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$91
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/30/21
Priceline$115
Hotels.com$115
eDreams$115
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,521)
Filter reviews
2,522 results
Traveler rating
226
428
717
516
635
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
226
428
717
516
635
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
497 - 502 of 2,522 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 8, 2017

First impression was not bad. There were some renovations going on but the staff was super friendly and made check in easy. However, when I was about to go to sleep and had the lights turned off I started to hear something in my room. I waited a bit but heard it again. When I turned my phone flash light on I saw a mouse run from the desk area to the other bed. Needless to say I called the front desk and requested to switch rooms immediately. Most likely will not return.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank anleutho
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2017

Is the worst hotel I ever stay in is so dirty stinky I would never recommend it to anyone else everything is so awful terrible looking The bad and the pillows is so dirty

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank darrenhM6474XY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 8, 2017

I waited over 72 hours for a response to my electronic request for reservations. Ended up calling the 1-800 number to make them. This hotel is poorly managed. Staff cannot do anything without first checking with the General Manager. I've used this hotel twice and will never use it again nor would I recommend it to anyone either.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wpthomson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews